We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacatin condo, very clean with new tile and...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Make New Memories

Balcony view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony view
Beach Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Balcony view
Beach
Pool
View from beach
Master Bedroom
View of Gulf Blvd & intercostal
Sunset from balcony
Heated Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Redington Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RonandLin...
South Sioux City, Nebraska
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great vacatin condo, very clean with new tile and is also pet friendly”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a wonderful time staying at this condo, it is very close to great shopping, bars, and restaurants in John's Pass. The condo was clean with new tile and the people in the office were very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway69...
1 review
“Love this area!”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Love this condo, and condo complex as a whole! Clean and quiet! Love the access to the great pool, and beach! Had beautiful weather! Susan was so easy to work with, and so helpful with any questions we had! We love this area of Florida, and come every year we can! Our kids love it just as much! Love the Seabird Sanctuary next door too! We'll defiantly be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
So glad you had a good time. I hope you come back and stay with us again. I just love repeat guests.
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brianna O
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I had an amazing stay! The condo had way more space than I anticipated. The master bedroom was really big & had it's on bathroom. There was also a kids room separated by another bathroom. She also provided essential items like beach towels, beach chairs, even toys for the kids. I will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. It's always nice to know when someone enjoys your property. I love it when someone who stayed with me comes back for another stay.
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2017
Very happy you enjoyed your girlfriend get away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dirherrin...
Lakeland, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great getaway”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Comfortable accommodations. Since we had kids with us it was nice that the bedrooms were seaparated by a bathroom. Great sunset view, beach was gorgeous, pool area was clean. Also it was really nice to have a washer and dryer. The kids enjoyed the seabird sanctuary next door. Overall a great getaway!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan W
Stockbridge, GA, United States
2 reviews
“Resonable Rate for Nice Condo.”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Roomy unit with decent facilities. Like all rental places a little more love and care would bring up the status of the place, ie. a handy man services for a day. Owner was very responsive and prompt on responses. Sadly my experience overall with owners is only about a 25% response rate!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from 6th floor
Liked least: Bird sanctuary
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deans211
China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“some surprises”
Reviewed December 27, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is very nice, you can see the Gulf from the balcony. It is next door to a bird sanctuary so we saw many exotic birds while drinking morning coffee. The condo is a back unit, so the traffic off Gulf Blvd. along with the bird calls both compete with the sound of the waves. The owner is very nice, but we had some trouble getting the key on a Sunday since the rental agency was not open and they did not write our name on the envelope in the drop box, just the number of the unit. Nobody answered the phone so my son had to rent another near by hotel waiting for us to arrive in the middle of the night from China. We also had a surprise visitor on Christmas Eve morning. A worker knocked on our door wanting to paint the balcony at 8:30am. Both the owner and the rental agency did not know how or why the worker showed up at our door. The shower curtain fell down twice on my husband's head and the refrigerator leaks if you turn on the automatic ice maker.
Other than that, we had a nice stay.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing