We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Good Prices, Good Service”

Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $25
Cuisines: Caribbean, Seafood, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Beautiful water front views, outdoor patio seating and plenty of parking. Fresh casual seafood
Bayonet Point, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Prices, Good Service”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We went there because we could sit outside. First time since it has opened. Had good service. I thought the drink prices and food prices were very reasonable. Everything we had was good. The outdoor atmosphere was great. Could improve the view by trimming the shrubs on the outside of the fence. I like to see the water. Will definitely return.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CAK0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,866 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,122
    488
    150
    66
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Midwest
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Okay food. Somewhat pricey.”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Service was good, atmospere is good, food was okay but a little pricey for what is was. It is in a good location with nice water views of the intercoastal.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cindirae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montpelier, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service, reasonable prices”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

This was a great restaturant with a view of the water. The prices were reasonable, the service was good and the food was great.
Would go again without any question.

Homemade bread served with butter shaped like seashells, seahorse, a sailboat. The coleslaw had tropical twist.
Had crabcakes for appetizer which everyone liked.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kds2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Glasgow, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Valentine Guest”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

Just want to say what a lovely dinner we had at this restaurant. We were traveling in Florida since Feb 3rd and never gave much thought of where we were going to have dinner on Valentine's Day. There was a lovely restaurant close to where our accommodations was but it would have been 10pm seating. My husband and I went for a drive to see what we could find that would be able to accommodate us. Well we were pleasantly surprised when we were so graciously accommodated at this property. To top off the evening we had a great meal along with a great host by the name of Teddy. He was there to pamper us and at the end of dinner gave me a rose compliments of the property. I would also like to say I had the salmon dinner and it was the best meal of our whole trip. My hubby was very pleased as well. I would highly recommend this restaurant if you are in the area.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wen1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canton nc
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Reasonable prices!!”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We went for supper, prices were reasonable, food was good. The slaw was unique, had pineapple and coconut in it, different but good. I had the crab cakes, they were just OK.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank flossy301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar also viewed

 

Been to Seabreeze Island Grill and Raw Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing