We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anglers Cove
Nearby Hotels
The Hotel Sol(Redington Beach)
$119
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$176
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Burst Inn(Indian Shores)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Isles Resort(Madeira Beach)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Suites Resort(Madeira Beach)
$179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Schooner Hotel(Madeira Beach)
$132
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shoreline Island Resort(Madeira Beach)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
108
28
13
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
108
28
13
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfishing pierthree bedroomhot tuboffice stafflong pierspacious condoown bathroomconvenience store right across the streetdishes utensilsbooked unitconch republiccomfortable furniturebalcony overlookinggreat vacationbeachfront locationbeach toysjohn's pass
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 156 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2014

We have stayed several times at Anglers Cove when our children were young and now grown up with their own families. We love the appartments, the pool/spa, the beach and the friendly atmosphere. We love Anglers Cove.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

We just returned from Anglers Cove, Unit 302, and had an amazing time! The unit was very spacious and beautiful. Leather furniture in the living room, updated kitchen, bedrooms and bathrooms-granite countertops, ceramic flooring, flat screen TVs in each room-the works!!

There were a couple of things that were not up to par, was the dishes didn't seem clean from the previous renters, so I had to run three loads thru the dishwasher when we first arrived. Also, the cleaners did not clean under the furniture, so I had to get the vacuum out for that. And lastly, although the bathrooms had been updated, the tubs in the 2nd and 3rd bathrooms could have used reglazing or replaced-even though they had been cleaned, they still looked dirty.

The pool was beautiful and the hot tub was very relaxing. Perfect beach location and walking distance to restaurants and my favorite breakfast place, Kenny's Korner! Chris and Danielle were very friendly and helpful! We will definitely be returning next year!

Stayed: June 2014
3  Thank rmpemberton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

We were just there for a week during Memorial Weekend and stayed in Unit 202. I don't know what other people's complaints are but our Condo was awesome! It really was spacious and didn't feel crowded with 10 people. The rooms are nice and large with large closets. Having 3 full bathrooms makes for a happy house. Lol! Pillows, blankets and towels galore... flat screens in all the bedrooms and living room and updates throughout! The kitchen is actually equipped with everything you could possibly imagine. Being Cuban we cooked large meals everynight and we had everything we needed. All you need to do is bring the food! A couple steps and you seriously are on the beach! The pool and pool bathroom were always maintained clean as well as the grill area. The staff had extra security during the holiday to make sure no one that wasn't renting there were allowed to park there. And noise...there was none. A fabulous relaxing place to stay! We will definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

This is a great place to relax. We have stayed three times in the past six years. All three units were kept up well. This is a family place so if you can't Handle kids in the summer don't come. Pool is well maintained.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank Koolcigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

The location of Anglers Cove is nice, but the condos are hit or miss. Condo 108 is dirty and drabby! The beds are so uncomfortable and the pillows are very old and lumpy. The comforters in the back bedrooms are stained, dirty and old. The furniture in the main living area is very old wicker furniture that is not comfortable at all! I feel with the cost comparable to the other units, that we were ripped off. Would not recommend this room!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Vacationof9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews