We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good restaurant”

B2B cafe restaurant
Ranked #9 of 43 Restaurants in Jihlava
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“very good restaurant”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

The restaurant is in my opinion one of the best restaurants in the town. The food is overall very good, staff is very professional, helpful.
The restaurant interior is very nice, but the surroundings is not so great - near the main railway station, but there are no problems with safety.
Possibility of parking in front of the restaurant.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zmije
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    8
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Always great.”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Great meal, nice choice of wines. Service was really good and on a professional level.
We just didn't like one thing which was when the waiter came to our table, we could several times smell that he was smoking cigarettes meanwhile.
But I strongly recommend to visit this restaurant/cafe as it is not easy to keep high standard in this city. This is an great example that you can make good meals, from good and fresh ingredients.
This is my choice for personal and also business lunches.
Keep going!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Benda007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jihlava, Czech Republic
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The best and stylish restaurant in Jihlava”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

I was there last saturday (March 9th) with my wife and our best friends. We were there a couple of times, but first time together. Modern furnishings, quiet lounge music, very pleasant and knowledgeable staff, perfect place for a undisturb talking...
Excellent food - Pork sirloin with carrot puree, sakury salt french toast brussels sprouts
sauteed in lard, cucumber jelly, lard crips and thyme sauce and U.S.Flap steak with sweet potatoes were our choice.
Beer - delicious Pilsner Urquell
Wine - Blue Portugal from winery Habánské sklepy (south Moravia).
From our point of view - top recommendation!!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vlastaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jihlava, Czech Republic
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“The best restaurant in Jihlava”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I was there a couple of times and I have to admit - this restaurant is the best in Jihlava. The chef is young but has drive and wants to develop the restaurants reputation on the top. Food - excellent, wine - excellent, modern appearance of the restaurant fits there...Top qualified staff. The restaurants has its own taxi (Mercedes - Van) which can drive you back home or to your hotel...Recommendation!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tomáš J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B2B cafe restaurant also viewed

Jihlava, Vysocina Region
Jihlava, Vysocina Region
 

Been to B2B cafe restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing