We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“A good place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casa Bella Maria Bed & Breakfast

Casa Bella Maria Bed & Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bucerias
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa Bella Maria Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #11 of 18 Bucerias B&B and Inns
Winnipeg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2012

With the very congenial hosts, the awesome breakfasts, the ease of access to the town and the connections that the hosts had for things to do we had a great time. For us it was a great base to have while touring around, relaxing and getting the lowdown on the locals, where to eat, travel and find entertainment. Kasey and Nadine go out of their way to insure a good experience for their guests which we certainly appreciated.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rod C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2012

Excellent breakfasts, comfortable room, accommodating hosts, pleasant surroundings. Two weeks of pure relaxation. Thanks, Kasey and Nadine, for making it all possible.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2011

I stayed here with some friends and extended family and the trip was once in a lifetime. I can attribute this experience to Casey and Nadine partly because they were so accomodating and wonderful BB owners. They fed us well, have a beautiful B&B 2 blocks from the beach, and were incredibly easy going. It felt like being at home, but so much better. I would go back in a heartbeat. I had such a great time, I want them to come up to California and visit!

I would highly recommend this place above any other. Hands down 10/10 service, food and friendship :)

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nspooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2011

I stayed here in February with several members of my family. I recently returned from Iraq and staying at Casa Bella was one of the best experiences I have had with any B&B I stayed at in the past. Casey and Nadine go through great effort making sure your stay is memorable. The location is great, the house is beautiful and has a relaxing atmosphere. All of the rooms are great and well kept. Every breakfast meal prepared was absolutely delicious. During our week stay it was exclusively family at Cass Bella and I would recommend for anyone considering a place for a family gathering to pick this place as you have a great place for a fun time. My next trip down to Mexico, I would most definitely stay there again.

Jon
Virginia Beach, VA, USA

  • Stayed February 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mystero2k1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2011

I had a amazing stay that this B&B with my extended family. It is a very private/secure place. The owners took very good care of my family and I. They knew a lot about the area and could tell you what were the best places to go. The B&B is located a few blocks from the beach and is a very nice and safe walk. There is a nice pool there where you can relax in the morning and a covered outdoor bar area where you can unwind with a drink after a long day on the beach. They are very accommodating to your needs. The place is well maintained and clean. Great Breakfast and very comfortable. Makes you feel like you are part of their family. This was a trip I will remember for a life time, thanks to them, and I will being going back in the near future.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bbutler1241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bucerias hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cactus Inn
Hotel Cactus Inn
#3 of 3 in Bucerias
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bungalows Unelma
Bungalows Unelma
#2 of 3 in Bucerias
4.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
0.4 mi away
Royal Decameron Complex
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Posada de Bucerias
La Posada de Bucerias
#6 of 18 in Bucerias
4.5 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
1.7 mi away
Vista Vallarta
Vista Vallarta
#1 of 18 in Bucerias
4.0 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Suites Nadia Bucerias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Bella Maria Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Bella Maria Bed & Breakfast

Property: Casa Bella Maria Bed & Breakfast
Address: Calle Constituyentes 13, Bucerias 63732, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Bucerias
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Bucerias
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Private, secured property. 3 blocks from the beach. We work to customize the stay for each guest. Whether you are looking for a quiet, layed back holiday or one filled with activities, we offer knowledge and support to make this happen for you. We also accomodate special diets. Transportation to and from the airport. Doctor on call 24 hours. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Casa Bella Maria Bed & Breakfast Bucerias, Mexico - Riviera Nayarit

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing