We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our extended family vacation!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
12 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Bucerias, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pacificad...
2 reviews
“Perfect for our extended family vacation!”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Hacienda Patrizia is located in the heart of Bucerias, just one block from a beautiful beach which we went to every day. The staff, led by Polo, was gracious, attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. The chef was spectacular. It was 5 star dining every night. There were 27 of us at the hacienda (a couple of kids on couches) and it didn't seem crowded. The casitas and rooms are well appointed and the bar and pool area were large enough to accommodate us all. The location was great because there was something for everyone (restaurants, bars, shopping). The extra touches (chairs and umbrellas on the beach, happy hour every night, ample parking) were appreciated. This is a location we would definitely go back to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estela R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for a large family”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I rented this home this past week and we had the best time their. The home is beautiful and has everything you need. The staff is exceptional and catered to all our needs. We had a group of 23 and we did not feel crowded at all. I would love to thank the entire staff for their hospitality and service especially Miche she was amazing! I would definitely recommend this house and we plan to go back in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for the positive review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikkimaso...
Grande Prairie, Canada
1 review
“Perfect accomindation with even better staff members:”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Dear Roger

Just a brief note of appreciation for your lovely Villa. My family and I enjoyed it so very much and the best thing about it was your absolutely incredible staff. Starting with Polo who goes out of his way to please each member of the family. He has such positive energy and was willing to share history with all of us when we had questions.

Micha is so exceptionally good at what she does and it comes right from her heart. Cesar is a fantastic chef and I have never eaten food any better than his. Rosa is also such a hard working person with a beautiful personality and a never ending smile. Antonio seems to be a man with many skills again always with a smile. Juanita kept the rooms looking good and had countless loads of laundry. Your staff are such a big asset to you so thanks for having them.

I would also like to share one particular special day that happened while we were there! It was a Tuesday and we arranged to have volley ball on the beach with the staff! So at 4:00pm we all met on the beach and played some volley ball. We all had so much fun together, the staff felt just like family. After we were done playing we went back to the Vila and got ready for family pictures on the beach. Polo took all our family pictures and during one of the pictures with my boyfriend he got down on one knee and popped the question!! After 6 years of being together we are going to tie the knot! Your place will always hold a special place in our heart and we thank you for that.

Thanks again, Roger

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gellswort...
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Excellent. Wonderful vacation the best I have ever had.”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I booked this for a cousin get together. There were 24 of us. The location was amazing. Polo and the staff were better than I ever could have imagined. Everything was perfect. The place was spotless, the meals outstanding and the staff were so great and made us feel special. I have had cousins who have traveled quite a bit and a number of them said this was one of the best vacations they have ever had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rmartincf...
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good experience!!”
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Hacienda Patrizia
Beautiful location & convenient to several golf courses. I have been traveling to Puerto Vallarta each year for the past 12 years or so. This year we rented a villa for our golf trip.
Our group of 12 male golfers recently stayed at the Hacienda Patrizia. It was a very good experience, so much so everyone would like to return next year.
The accommodations were very clean & spacious. It worked well for our group. Service was great from the start – even prior to the visit. We worked with Polo for our menu selection, drink selection & snacks to have everything stocked prior to arrival.
Roger, the Owner even helped us book tee times at the exclusive Punta Mita courses.
Polo was very attentive to all of our needs while on site, including changing menus, drinks, restocking and scheduling massages for the guys.
The pool & outdoor area was nice & very enjoyable environment to gather & share many stories of the day while enjoying cocktails.
Chef Ruben’s meals were remarkable! Almost every dinner was a five-star event. The only change next year would be to probably avoid steak night.
The entire staff was very friendly & helpful. Really overall it was a very pleasant stay.

Only challenge was dealing with the receipts throughout the week for additional food/drink items. Would like to have a better system to organize the process & have it communicated better to meet both my and Hacienda Patrizia’s expectations.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrazyCorr...
1 review
“Most Memerable vacation”
Reviewed March 17, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was my first experience with booking a holiday rental. I had heard about Bucierias from friends. I was looking for a place where everyone could have there own room & washroom for about 10 couples and stumbled across Hacienda Patrizia.
What a wonderful find. Roger made it really easy for me.
I can honestly say that the house manager Polo was fantastic he was most helpful with all our needs. The chefs Ruban and Laura cooked us the most amazing meals. There pizza was the best. We never had to leave to eat anywhere else as the food was so amazing. Let's not forget the bartender Tito and his wonderful drinks.
Me and my husband and all our friends had the most amazing time from playing in the pool to challenging the staff to a volleyball game, to hanging out at the beach.
If you are looking for a great place to go and have a bunch of family or friends this is the place for you.
I can honestly say this looks like it might become an annual event.
Thank you Roger, Polo, Tito, Ruban & Laura.
Hope to see you next year for 2 weeks.

Corrine

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The food & private pool
Liked least: The pillows and the hot water
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy V
1 review
“Wonderful, wonderful!”
Reviewed December 1, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We spent Thanksgiving week with our family of 16 and had a wonderful time. Our ages ranged from 2 to 72, and there was something for everyone. We could not have had a better time. Polo and his crew were always available to help us and make sure all our wants were fulfilled. Rueben outdid himself with his cooking - even made us a traditional turkey dinner with pumpkin pie. And we all enjoyed Tito and Arturo and their delicious drinks. The pool was great with lots of water toys, and the ocean was a close 1/2 block away. We used boogie boards and a paddle boat all courtesy of the house. We would recommend this beautiful hacienda in the cute town of Bucerias to any family or group. Not only is the hacienda beautiful, it is staffed with exceptionall people. Polo made our stay so memorable. Thank you Hacienda Patricia for the wonderful memories. Nancy and Jack

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing