We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment
View from seafront
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Apartment
View from seafront
Rooftop Pool
Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Built in wardrobe to Double
Gardens to Beach
Beach outside apartment
Rooftop sunbathing area with Pool, shower and toilets
Rooftop with Loungers
Roof Terrace with steps to Pool
Roof View
Entrance Hall with ramp to side and lift
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Torrox, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rogerston...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment 4 times last year and had a great time every time.
Ideally located next to the beach and the apartment is equipped with everything you need.
Easy walk to Torrox and a short drive to Nerja.
Would thoroughly recommend.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doug A
Cambridge UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed November 8, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Oasis Club apartment is perfectly situated for supermarkets, restaurants, bars and the beach is right on your door step!
In addition, there is ample parking immediately outside.
The apartment is bright, very spacious and furnished to a high standard. Nerja and Torrox are just a few minutes’ drive away.
The balcony, with its glorious sea views was our favourite spot to watch the sun go down and hopefully we will return soon.
Highly recommended.
Doug.
Nov 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving !
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rogerston...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday Apartment”
Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderfully located apartment right on the beach with easy access to both Torrox and Nerja.
The apartment was equipped with everything you needed and is very spacious an roomy.
The roof top pool and terrace and all accessible areas were immaculately cleaned with plenty of sunbeds to enjoy the sunshine.
The views from the rooftop were fantastic, and with the beach on the doorstep we enjoyed swimming in the sea as well.
Torrox was within walking distance by both the beach and the road and we used the beach as it was a more interesting route.
Torrox has a long promenade with a wide variety of tapas bars and restaurants catering for a multitude of nationalities.
Nerja is accessible by car or bus and has the Balcon de Europa as a major tourist attraction along with many narrow streets with hundreds of restaurants and tapas bars for you to enjoy.
We enjoyed leisurely breakfasts on the balcony watching the world go by and would highly recommend this apartment.
We are already planning our visits for next year and will be hoping to book this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler4...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The whole experience was wonderful.
As you say the weather was just right and we spent the mornings on the veranda in lovely shade. The afternoons we spent moving about from beach to local towns. We enjoyed the Monday market and generally had a lovely time.
The apartment offered everything we could have possibly wanted and it was very nice of Carol to meet us on so late an arrival and procure the basics for us. The tea and toast that evening was very welcome having refused the British Airways offerings on the plane. We just went across the road for a drink and settled down for the night.
We enjoyed the beach and the beach restaurant and the sea was nice and warm. Not like Clacton and the North sea.
We look forward to using the apartment again and would highly recommend it to all and sundry.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony. Shade in the morning and sun in the afternoon/evening
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing