We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una settimana in famiglia”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo I Due Mondi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valentina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iduemondi, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Due Mondi, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

128 - 134 of 150 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 25,022,005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iduemondi, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Due Mondi, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matteo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maccauno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loretta72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lauracef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montone
16.1 mi away
Agriturismo Il Melograno
22.1 mi away
Agriturismo Il Girasole Assisi
13.4 mi away
Relais Casamassima
Relais Casamassima
#1 of 1 in Montelaguardia
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Hotel Fortebraccio
Hotel Fortebraccio
#1 of 6 in Montone
569 reviews
2.1 mi away
La Locanda del Capitano
0.8 mi away
Agriturismo Acquacalda
Agriturismo Acquacalda
#2 of 6 in Montone
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo I Due Mondi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo I Due Mondi

Address: Loc. S.Lorenzo di Montone, 06014 Montone, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Montone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Montone
Price Range: $68 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"I Due Mondi" is a holiday farm located in upper Umbria near the wonderful medieval town of Montone, conveniently located a few kilometers from Gubbio, Perugia, Assisi and Lake Trasimeno. Set in an immense agricultural countryside surrounded by green hills, it stretches over a colourful area that changes with every season. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing