We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Diving Holidays”

Under Hundred Diving
Ranked #2 of 31 Tours in San Vito lo Capo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The base ( PADI Resort n. S-21837 ) is located in a fenced area where all your needs will be met: it's possible to rinse out equipment, hang it up for dryng and recovering for the night. Divers and friends can rest on amacs between their dives, away from people and noice.The Dive Centre is not organized to support a big number of divers, Roberto guides not more than 4 or 5 divers per dive. If divers are more another divemaster come on board or more dives are planned to avoid too much divers per dive.
Augsburg, Germany
1 review
“Perfect Diving Holidays”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Hi,

Under Hundred is a perfect diving camp with very nice people. I also could make my AOWD license there and it was all with a lot of fun. After I finished the AOWD we did a dive to a weck at 36 meters. That was a great experience.
If you are in the near of San Vito Lo Capo and want to go for dive, then you have to stop by at Under Hundred.

Thanks Rob for the fantastic days.

Greets Oliver

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Oliver T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    406
    29
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service and friendly atmosphere”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Roberto and Matteo were great. The guys were knowledgeable and accommodating. They helped us spot moray eels, stone fish, crabs, and even an octopus hiding out on a wall. A great experience all around.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank IanGandEmM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
“Wow”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Nice underwater world and professional instructors.
You will find octopus, see starts, lots of beatiful fish and crystal clear water :)
Highly recommended!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank DeividasJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cold Lake, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We were in Sicily for work, and wanted to experience some local diving. We found Under Hundred diving on line and went to check it out! Let me tell you this is the charter to dive with! The owner Roberto was awesome, making us feel like family. He was extremely knowledgable and professional. We liked it so much we ended up diving with him for the whole 6 months that we were in Sicily! I highly recommend this charter for both beginners and advanced alike. Would love to go back again. Thanks again Roberto for the awesome memories!!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
“A really fun day of diving”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Just back from a day of diving with the guys at Under Hundred. They were really friendly and the shop is very well equipped. The dive sites were a short boat ride away, the dive plan was well explained and executed, all in all a great day's diving in Sicily!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Under Hundred Diving also viewed

Ustica, Islands of Sicily
San Vito lo Capo, Province of Trapani
 
San Vito lo Capo, Province of Trapani
Giardini Naxos, Province of Messina
 

Been to Under Hundred Diving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing