We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marvellous place in a very beautiful bay!”
Review of Bazzano Beach

Bazzano Beach
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 9/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #9 of 94 Restaurants in Sperlonga
Price range: $17 - $44
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Wonderful terrace overlooking the sea.Beautiful landscape surrounded by nature. Excellent food, open for lunch and dinner.Of coures, seafood.
Reviewed June 15, 2015 via mobile

We had a very nice seafood dinner here. The food is very tastefull and not pricy what Tripidvisor is indicating. Friendly people, lovely to go!

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank Stefan123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (302)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 302 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2014

Bazzano beach restaurant is a lovely place directly to the beach.
Good food, make delicious dishes based on fish with fair prices.
The atmosphere is casual and nice, you can also book a table for
lunch and continue to sunbathe on the beach, they will call you with
megaphone when your table it's ready.
It's not easy to reach , because you must park on the
street above walk down the path and than walk on the beach to go
to the restaurant

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pearl_of_Labuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Everything was just perfect! I had a very nice holiday. The beach is amazing, the food in restaurant is so delicious! Thanks to everyone there for a splendid vacation!

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christina407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2014 via mobile

I went there this summer and I have good lunch ... I took spaghetti con cannolicchi, they are perfect!!!
I'll come back soon!!!

Thank sasorro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

We liked the food! The starter was very tasty and antipasto delicious! We can also recommend the pastas, risottos and pizzas

Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bazzano Beach also viewed

Sperlonga, Province of Latina
Sperlonga, Province of Latina
 
Sperlonga, Province of Latina
 
Formia, Province of Latina
 

Been to Bazzano Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing