We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was lovely and very comfortable”
Review of Number60

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Number60
Ranked #3 of 92 Fiumicino B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Varna, Bulgaria
1 review
“It was lovely and very comfortable”
Reviewed November 9, 2013

It was like 7 hours flight to Fiumicino and i'v arrived at abbout 12.30 a.m. I was exhausted and Ofeilia's place was like hevaen. She picked me up from the terminal. The hotel is aprroximately 10 min. from the airoport. The room was comfortable and clean.I slept like a baby. Had an exellent breakfast, a croissant straight of the furnace and black espresso. Lovely! After a rest like this I felt ready for even a longer flight. Overall I recommend the place for a one night stay between tво flights

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ivan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    29
    7
    3
    2
See reviews for
78
75
21
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We arrived here at 12.30am and left at 0600 so didn't spend long, but as airport accommodation it was more that adequate. Room was clean, breakfast was continental with fresh pastries.
The place would be difficult to find without a GPS as it's down a number of alleys, but we managed it late at night.
Cheap and reasonable place to stay when you have a flight early the next day.
We were 3 adults and one 10yo, stayed in a triple room (kid shared the double bed)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LatsSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2013

close to the airport, owner drives to and from the airport for 5 eu per person which is great cause we had a difficulty getting a text from the airport to the hotel, eventually it cost us 20 eu and its a 5 min drive..
the room was relatively clean.. i expected something better because of the rank and reviews here and frankly i was disappointed, really don't think it deserves that rank and not even close. Another important thing - didn't have a baby crib - which is a basic. we had to manage with a 9 month old baby and it was hard and not comfortable. the owner was ok but not helpful at all in this subject although i e-mailed her in advance about it.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Debb_Debb2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Ofelia's place. We stayed for one night on our first night in Rome. Ofelia was kind and accommodating and even picked us up from the airport for a very small fee. The room was nicely decorated and bed was comfortable.

We arrived late in the evening and was really hungry, the location is very close to the airport but there is nothing else close by. We went to bed very hungry (next time we will bring some snacks).

We will definitely stay here again as it is a very good place stay on first night in rome or last night before a flight. Overall we recommend this place! Also breakfast was very tasty!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mina_London_87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We stayed here for one night at beginning of August 13, on our last night in Italy. We chose this B&B from the reviews we had read and the fact that it was close to the airport. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, with remote control air con (which kept the rooms very comfortable). The en-suites were very clean and well maintained, and stocked with sufficient complimentary toiletries inc shaving kits and toothbrush kits. Ophelia looked after us for breakfast, which was fresh fruit, croissants, pastries, yoghurt and plenty of good coffee, which was ready for us as requested at 8.00 am. I have given no 60 a 5 score, as the rooms are clean and comfortable, with air con that is controllable (which gave us a great nights sleep), free wifi, free secure parking, plenty of breakfast (served prompt), watched a fab sunset from our balcony and was very close to the airport.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed August 6, 2013

It was amazing! if you want a good price and a comfortable place to stay choose b&b number 60.
Services were great too, miss Ofelia is a very kind person and she is always happy to help.
The place is very quiet and the swimming pool is perfect for the sunny days.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rucsandra b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This location was ideal for our overnight stay for an early flight out in the morning. The rooms were basic, comfortable and modern. We were welcomed with a lovely breakfast of pastries, yoghurt, cereal, juices and coffee despite our 4am start!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wallacex6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fiumicino hotels
0.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Rome Airport
2.8 mi away
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
#2 of 23 in Fiumicino
1,058 reviews
2.6 mi away
Seccy Hotel
Seccy Hotel
#1 of 23 in Fiumicino
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
QC Termeroma Spa and Resort
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport
1.9 mi away
Best Western Hotel Rome Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Number60? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Number60

Property: Number60
Address: Via Falzarego 60, 00054, Fiumicino, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiumicino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 92 B&Bs / Inns in Fiumicino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unique Place To Stay For Business Trip Or Holiday.swimming Pool And Sun If You Want To Relax,art And Museum,restaurants And Wine Bar.rome By Night Is Something You Don't Want To Miss ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Number60 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Number60 Rome/Fiumicino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing