We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice view anf staff!”
Review of Smile by Voula

Smile by Voula
Ranked #15 of 37 Restaurants in Matala
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location with sea view, nice staff and the best red wine I had in Greece! We came back for multilpe times.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Diana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 65 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

This place is really awesome. The staff is very nice and friendly.
Very good choice of music + nice view

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank Youss1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018

During the Fest in June the only place working from 8-00! Bless you! Will have my breakfast there all the time when im in Matala! Thank's for the tasty cocktails!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Nata1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arisstamatakis, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Smile by Voula, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018
Google Translation

eyxaristo file mou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

that is what the two lovely ladies did that morning when we entered their snackbar. Very nice interior and furniture (smile!). Perfect english breakfast (smile!). Good service (smile!) . Prices start from 7 € for a tastfull breakfast (smile!) . That morning there was a lot of wind from the seaside: not their fault!... (smile and go...)

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 591guyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

We didn't want to leave. We were so confortable and relaxed... Nice service and view. We want to go back to Matala just to drink something in Smile and relax

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Nano_y_Nica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Smile by Voula also viewed

Matala, Heraklion Prefecture
Matala, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Matala, Heraklion Prefecture
Matala, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Matala, Heraklion Prefecture
Matala, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Smile by Voula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing