We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles

Review of Cote Ocean

12 reviews | other travelers have booked this property
Condo/Apartment 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6 Pets not allowed Save
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
King bedroom 1
Twin room
Bedroom 3- Twin bedroom
King bedroom 2
Double bedroom 2 with Kingsize bed.
Bathroom 1 with Shower over bath and double sinks. (There is also shower room with sink)
Kitchen
Balcony looking to the left
Balcony looking to the right
View from the balcony
View of the beach
IPod pink piggy
The path to the beach just outside the door
Beach view
Path to the beach which is just out of our front door
One of our many pictures dedicated to surfing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Annette17...
Bream, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!

We stayed here in June 2012: Myself, my husband and our 23 year old daughter. The apartment is just perfect in every way. It is a real home-from-home, like moving your house to a holiday place. It's clean, fresh and bright, and beautifully decorated and furnished, with special little touches like room keys on ribbons and heart shaped soaps in the bathrooms. Its got everything you need, from kitchen appliances, to broadband, to an ipod dock. The location is superb. It's literally a short stroll from the amazing beach. I can't rate it highly enough and we are going back as soon as we can. The owners are English, so nice and friendly. Don't bother with any soggy gites - STAY HERE INSTEAD!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the decor and design.
Liked least: Going home :(((
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmrunde
Greven, Germany
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Terasse und Lage der Wohnung!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria V
Zaragoza, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$136
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.