We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Booking.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$16
View deal
Hotels.com$20
Priceline$20
Travelocity$20
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
19
43
11
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
43
11
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 77 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2013 via mobile

The cafe open til 11 pm. So I asked for coffee at 9 pm but they said the only one who could make coffee has gone home. Unfortunately, there is no coffee shop around :(

They provide only shampoo and hand soap, not bath gel. Bed and Pillow not comfy but other things are ok.

Date of stay: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rada C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Having tried (and reviewed) many hotels in the Ubon area I was looking forward to trying this place given the good reviews.
I would have rated it much higher apart from one thing - the bed. I like firm beds and have slept on some pretty bad mattresses all over SE Asia but the one in room 214 was a doozy! Yes it was hard but also as flat as a pot holed road making sleep basically impossible. If there was a Thai Massage place on site I would have been their first customer the next morning. It has been 24 hours since I left and my back is still sore.
Having said all that there were some good things. The bathroom water pressure was nice and strong and hot. The wide selection of TV channels was welcomed. The place was very quiet.
Breakfast was included but the selection was very small (to be expected for such a small hotel).
The location is a little out of the way.
The internet while not super fast was reliable.
At 800 baht I will not be staying here again. Much better sleep to be had at places like Phadaeng, Nartsiri, T3 and Pan House for a cheaper price.

Room tip: Do not chose room 214!
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MeMock
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

A very nice new hotel, modern look with a very nice promotion deal. Room are very comfortable with a nice big well equipped bathroom. Breakfast are fabulous, even not locate in downtown area but going everywhere will take about 10-15 mins with a very convenient taxi on demand.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank junya_and_gangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

We were there for a few times for business trips. The room and bathroom are clean, good size, not too small.The bed is a little bit on a harder side though. The design is modern and minimal, just enough. The restaurant is nice and modern with nice staff, serving all day meals. Breakfast is included, sufficient and good quality for the price you pay. The location is in a small road (soi) quiet enough to get some rest, at the same time, right in the city. However, if you don' t have a car, you might find it a little difficult to get around.
We will surely stay here again next time we travel to Ubon.

I hope that they can keep it new and clean as time goes by.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jitchaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

This place is really nice. Very clean , stylish rooms. Whole hotel is very nicely designed. Very good resturant there also. Deluxe room include free mini bar. Fast wifi throughout the hotel. 15minute drive from airport and 5min to bus station. On a street with an excellent Thai restaurant also , zaab ...soi 9. I am looking forward to staying here agin in the future.

Room tip: Zaab soi 9 restaurant just 100 metres up the street is fantastic with excellent Thai food and cold beers with a live band.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cornish-scrumpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews