We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful people, comfortable home, great walking...”
other travelers have booked this property
Green Serenity Deck- THIS PIC IS OUTDATED- WAITING FOR GOOD WEATHER TO TAKE CURRENT PIC
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Green Serenity Deck- THIS PIC IS OUTDATED- WAITING FOR GOOD WEATHER TO TAKE CURRENT PIC
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Green Serenity Deck- THIS PIC IS OUTDATED- WAITING FOR GOOD WEATHER TO TAKE CURRENT PIC
Breakfast Menu
Lunch and Dinner Menu
We Look Forward To Your Stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lone Tree, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David G
1 review
“Wonderful people, comfortable home, great walking path.”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our first time booking a stay in someone else's home, but due to our wonderful hosts, Cody and Nicole, it was a great experience. We didn't take advantage of the breakfast menu except to have morning coffee on the deck, but it was heavenly (both the coffee and the morning). Their home is comfortable, clean and in a nice neighborhood. The back yard is next to a green space with a beautiful walking trail and their pets are adorable. We highly recommend staying here and would stay here again ourselves.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean14565...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great People”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had I great time, unfortunately I didn't have enough to swing by in the tail end of the trip to hang out more

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hospitality”
Reviewed February 16, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Cody and Nicole are great hosts. They not only made the time to make me feel comfortable, but also they showed me all of the interesting sites around town. I really enjoyed my brief stay and recommend them for anyone making short stay in the Denver area. Nicole is a wonderful chef.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The hosts and the puppies and kitties.
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mitchkcmo
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wish I had one more day”
Reviewed January 27, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful couple to stay with, they made you feel right at home. Nice home in a good location and the pets were great! When I visit Denver next summer I will stay with them, no reason to book anywhere else. :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: No drama
Liked least: Nothing to not like
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean M
Portage la Prairie, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Couple to Stay With”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Cody and Nicole were a treat to stay with. Their home is clean and accommodating and it's definitely a bonus to be warmly engaged as a guest. Both are friendly and welcoming & Nicole's cooking is truly bonafide delicious. Looking forward to seeing them again on my next trip to Denver. Thanks for a great time you two!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Service
Liked best: the hosts
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth B
1 review
“Well be back!”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What a nice couple! Although we'd never stayed here before, they treated us like good friends and we hope to remain in touch. A very pleasant surprise and close to the airport. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Me”
Reviewed September 10, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Had a wonderful time staying here with Nicole and Cody. They treated us well and made sure we where able to do and find the things we wanted. I enjoyed there little puppy the most I thing. Dausha. Sure not spelled correctly but she sure was a cutie.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing