We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$85
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$140
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows(Lone Tree)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
$99
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall(Englewood)(Great Value!)
$89
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$89
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
319
88
27
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
88
27
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmedical centergreat hotelnewer hotelking suitelocation was perfectwould stay againfree breakfastcastle rockwould highly recommend this hotela great stayrooms were very cleanshort driveeasy accessbusiness tripstaff was very friendly and helpfulbreakfast was deliciouslight rail
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 455 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I had to stay in lone tree for some personal reasons for two weeks. I did not rent the car as the hotel has pick-up and drop-off service within 5 mile radius. The place was clean, with friendly staff members, and breakfast was a bonus (although I did get bored as i was there for two straight weeks with the breakfast). Organic market, lots of eateries and peak meadow mall were all within 5 miles of this location. I would definately recommend this hotel if you have to stay in Lone tree.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kumud M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine T, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take pride in our staff and glad you stayed with us to experience their hospitality. Next time you are in town, we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Stayed at the hotel for five days for business meetings in Littleton, CO. Very satisfied with the hotel and staff. Meeting area in the lobby was very clean and accomodated group meetings for breakfast and in the evening. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was nice size; however, there is no mini-fridge or microwave in room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us! The team will be thrilled to hear your kind words. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Safe travels. Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

My family and I recently planned a business/ shopping trip in the Denver area. this hotel was perfect for both. It is located in the Denver Tech area and extremely close to Ikea and the Park Meadows mall. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, and the hotel staff was very pleasant and professional; and the best part was the price! Very reasonable for what we received. The only slight negative was the breakfast. It may have just been an off weekend, not great, but not horrible...

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Anthony F. Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to write a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are glad you enjoyed your stay both from a business and personal perspective. Good News! Our new breakfast is being rolled out shortly. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Happy Travels, Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

If all you're looking for is a clean place, this is the hotel. Like all Hamptons the place is clean and well maintained. The two knocks on it for me is it could be a little challenging to get to, you have to turn off Lincoln Avenue and wander back around a new mixed use apartment/business complex so it's not the easy turn off of Lincoln it appears when you come off the interstate. Second and this applies to most Hamptons I've been at lately, the breakfast is really blah. Not a lot of options and the quality appears lower. There is another hotel of the same quality within a couple of miles with much better options.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Letsroadtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

This is a new location. It just isn't quite up to the expected level as other Hamptons. The free breakfast was just not as good as we've had at other locations. Not enough staff at busy times of the day. Overall, clean and friendly. Asked for a refrigerator at the beginning of a five day visit. Was assured it shouldn't be a problem, but we never got one. Obviously, they don't have enough, so if this is important to you, I'd go with one of the other nearby locations that have refrigerators in all the rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Bruce N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews