We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great lodge feel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Lone Tree
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Great lodge feel.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2011

Wonderful place, not a hotel feel, very lodge like and home feeling.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jensbya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lonetreegolf, Front Office Manager at Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel, responded to this review, May 10, 2011
Thank you for taking time to review Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and felt at home in our establishment. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    13
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
17
18
1
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paris
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2009

My husband and I stayed at the Lone Tree Golf Club and Hotel for 2 weeks and thoroughly enjoyed it. We arrived from Europe after a very long flight and were met with a warm welcome from a very helpful staff. The room (with a small terrace) overlooked the golfcourse which was a luxury after a day of meetings. One evening we even had dinner on our terrace. The calm and beauty of the course convinced us that the next time we were in the Denver area we would return to the Lone Tree Golf Club and Hotel instead of going to a traditional hotel.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Fl.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2009

Friendly, helpful staff at check-in and check-out. Nice, very adequate breakfast items. Room was very clean and spacious. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms on the golf course have a balcony so it was nice to sit with a cup of coffee and watch the golfers in the quiet morning.

  • Stayed November 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nanamacg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2009

Saw this on a website for a Denver deal and the golf course attached attracted us. What a delight ! There is only 15 rooms, very clean, service was excellent and it was a great location to Park Meadows Mall and many restaurants. We will definitely go there again when we make the trip into the city.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MisplacedCityGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lone Tree
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
1.5 mi away
Element Denver Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
1.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel

Property: Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel
Address: 9808 Sunningdale Blvd, Lone Tree, CO 80124-3124
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Lone Tree
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Lone Tree
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The business traveler or vacationing golfer will discover true comfort while staying in one of our spacious guest suites. All guest rooms have vaulted ceilings and include a wet bar, microwave and refrigerator. The golf side rooms have large balconies with gorgeous golf course views. Hotel guests receive complimentary made to order breakfast, wireless internet and a fitness center pass. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing