We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Element Denver Park Meadows
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Lone Tree
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Worth it!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

This stay has been a great experience. The environment is very welcoming and relaxing, and the staff is professional. By far the cleanest hotel I've visited. Even the general manager Scot G made a point of welcoming me, and ensuring I had a good experience. If your going to visit colorado, do not stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arobinson7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Ah shucks! Thank you for the feedback and the great recommendation. I'm glad we were able to leave you with such a lasting, and memorable impression of our hotel and our staff of great associates. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    110
    31
    15
    23
See reviews for
128
79
27
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2014

My husband, dog and I stayed at the Element Denver Park Meadows during our recent cross-country road trip. This is a fantastic hotel! While not located in the heart of Denver, it was convenient for our excursions in and around Denver and Colorado Springs (Colorado Springs was an easy 45 minute drive). The hotel is lovely and our room was spacious and well-appointed. We particularly enjoyed the little kitchenette! The hotel's free breakfast and happy hour were very yummy and were a nice treat! This is a great hotel, in a great area (close to the expressway and many restaurants!), I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrsd725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Thank you for recommending us to the entire TripAdvisor community! We are thrilled to have been a brief, satisfying stop on your cross-country road trip and to have provided you with a comfortable, convenient, and memorable experience. To add to the satisfaction of the pup, we'll be sure to have plenty of dog treats on hand at the front desk for you swing back through. Enjoy the road, remember to be safe on your all travels, and keep us in mind anytime you're back in the Denver area. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Although not a fan of Modern design this Hotel was so efficiently designed and managed that it ranks as the best that my wife and I have stayed in for the last 25 years. The room was spacious well designed, laid out, and equipped.with everything a traveller would need.
The statff was excellent and looked to our every need. The free breakfast was excellent and even featured healthy choices.
All other hotels need to look to this hotel for where their future lies. If they can even just match it they will have a future if not they will wither and be gone

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rayburn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
What a fantastic compliment it is to know that your experience with us was so memorable! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and the TripAdvisor community. Our entire team will celebrate your comments and take pride in knowing we exceeded your expectations. We're certainly delighted to know we have gained a new and loyal friend and patron of Element Denver Park Meadows.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago,il
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

We switched hotels here after a bad stay at the Staybridge Suites. Overall this hotel was clean and modern with comfy beds. They have a great breakfast with lots of healthy options ... And very reasonably priced. I will agree on the noise factor, but I still managed to sleep well. We will stay here again!

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank tagsmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Thank you for giving us a try! It's wonderful to know that we exceeded your expectations and you found great value in our hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we hope to see you next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Large room with kitchenette. Rather thin windows let highway noise through, although earplugs took care of most of it. Mattress sloped to one side - time to turn those mattresses! Shower unnecessarily elaborate, but would have been OK except for the very hard water, very hard to rinse soap off. Otherwise the room was good, clean. I don't know about this "green" PR, though: housekeeping ran a dishwasher cycle for 2 glasses and 1 knife. A pretty good small breakfast buffet is included. Lots of restaurants & shopping in the area, about 1/2 hour drive from the airport. Watch out for the toll roads around Denver - you can't pay on the road, and they will charge you extra for billing after.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. Reviews from TripAdvisor Senior Contributors such as yourself definitely help us know the things we do well and help us identify where we can improve. We certainly hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Feel free to reach out to me directly prior to your next stay and allow us to see if there's anything special we can do for you. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Doesn't get better than this!!!!
I manage a hockey team and booked at this hotel for a Hockey Tournament fro 36 people. All I can say is OUTSTANDING FROM START TO FINISH. Carrie Provo, Sales Manager, was just the best. She made sure our rooms were booked. She sent me information on Restaurants and entertainment in the area. She even went to far as to print out maps to the Ice Rinks we were playing at. She even answered my emails over the weekend from home. WOW you'll never find better service than this.
We arrived late evening and she was there to make sure we were taken care of.

The room was fantastic. Hard wood floors, ultra clean and modern. The hotel was quiet and small enough for us all to feel at home.
I requested extra food items for breakfast since our hockey players needed to get a good breakfast in before their games and they made special eggs, potatoes, waffles and meat for us.
Actually their regular breakfast was pretty amazing even without these items but we LOVED all of it. They even had flavored creamer for our coffee. Janet, was in charge of food and I swear whatever time of day it was, she was there to serve us. Unbelievable service from her. Nothing was too much trouble - even 12 loud and hungry hockey players:)
The hotel had no problem with us ordering in for our team and Dan at the desk was awesome in giving me restaurant recommendations before we arrived so I could set it all up.
Tyler at the front desk was incredible. Anytime I called for a housekeeping item, it was there in a few minutes.
Great little snack shop for drinks and snacks, Great lobby area to hang out in. Excellent workout room. TONS of great restaurants around there and plenty of parking.
With service and staff like this - I could move in permanently. Wish I could give them TEN stars.
Don't hesitate to stay here - you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: It is close to the freeway which I was concerned about but we really didn't hear much. I saw th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CHAREENK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
What a wonderful review of your experience staying with us! We are proud to know our associates: Carrie, Janet, Tyler, and Dan all took such great care of you and your team. We always celebrate reviews like yours as they make us rally to work even harder toward exceeding expectations at every opportunity. I think you mentioned nearly all of the amenities and local features that help make our hotel unique and memorable. It is indeed our hope to earn your business every time you and your team travels to the area. Your support of Element Denver Park Meadows, acknowledgement of our our hard working associates, and awesome overall recommendation to the TripAdvisor.com community are sincerely appreciated! Thank you again, and GO! LA Junior Kings!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

It seems like every detail and every little thing is this hotel is geard for business travelers, and the value for money is absolutely spactacular. The location is great for the many companies located in the DTC area, and also right by the Park Meadows mall which is arguably the best mall in Denver metropolitan area with great vareity of food and entertainment.
The hotel itself offers, for its very affordable price, a free generous breakfast (including egg white burritos, morning biscuits, oatmeal, pastries, fruit juice, yogurt and munch more), a free happy hour with beer, wine and warm appetizers. The staff is responsive and kind, the rooms are spacious anf overlooking the mountain, the gym is new and modern (though it's location in the heart of the hotel is somewhat strange - but hey, another reason to work even harder, right?), the pool is convenient and even the meeting room is convenient, for the rare days in which you are snowed in.

All in all this place offers the best possible environement for business travelers with great staff and outstanding service.

Room Tip: While the "1 bedroom" suites are the premium rooms in this hotel - the studio layout is pr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Omerabin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
We are truly grateful for you taking the time to share feedback on your experiences here at Element Denver Park Meadows. We are equally delighted to know you have provided such a glowing recommendation of us as a top hotel for all business travelers working in Denver and the DTC area. You and your team are indeed loyal and valued friends of the hotel, and we sincerely appreciate all your support!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lone Tree
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
0.8 mi away
Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Element Denver Park Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Element Denver Park Meadows

Property: Element Denver Park Meadows
Address: 9985 Park Meadows Dr, Lone Tree, CO 80124-5341
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Lone Tree
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lone Tree
#3 Family Hotel in Lone Tree
#3 Business Hotel in Lone Tree
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Element Denver Park Meadows 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Element Denver Park Meadows focuses on keeping guests feeling fresh, focused, and at their best. The hotel is located near Denver Tech Center and Park Meadows Mall and only 20 minutes from downtown. At Element Denver Park Meadows you'll find an energizing environment with clean design, natural light and open space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Element Denver Park Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Element Denver Park Meadows Hotel Lone Tree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing