We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“delightful”

Atlantis Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 53 Restaurants in Kato Gouves
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Open daily 11am until 11.30pm for food and until 2am for drinks and desserts
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“delightful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

beautiful food! great atmosphere. friendly staff. good value for money. plenty of options and if you sit in the window great for ppl watching and great breeze of hot nights!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hrbligh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    51
    15
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
200 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Decent price”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

The food here was nice but nothing special- it was cheap though- so i suppose you are getting what you paid for. Nice friendly staff

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Windsorgirl72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to eat in crete”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

We have been going to crete for the last 10 yrs...and i can not find any better place to eat than atlantis...the staff andreas, clare and ninos are the best the chefs cook amazing meals everytime ..not been disappointed with anything we eat there and we eat there every night of our 2 week hols.. andreas and the staff was also brilliant with my son who unfortunately had an accident at the restuarant through my sons own fault kids lol...and over the yrs have built a great friendship with them all..and welcome us everytime we come..

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ami C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Wales
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

Fabulous people, outstanding food and a fantastic friendly atmosphere and service. Highly recommend a few visits here.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank celyngirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston lancs
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“meals”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

we have used this resturant for several years and the meals are excelent its a nice relaxing place to chill out and relax and watch the world go by so give it a try

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stephaniekeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlantis Restaurant also viewed

Kato Gouves, Gouves
Kato Gouves, Gouves
 

Been to Atlantis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing