We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,999)
Filter reviews
1,999 results
Traveler rating
916
576
281
137
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
916
576
281
137
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides smile bar pizza animation team kebab artemis bar big thanks lots of swimming pools sports bar excellent entertainment crepes life guards kids club family room mini club cold buffet amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
419 - 424 of 1,999 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Good place to stay with younger kid så. Many pools, both for parents and children, from really young to older kids. Restaurant was ok, but there were more then just one that was very good. All inclusive alright .

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 136patrikg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GouvesWaterPark, Operations Manager Assistant at Gouves Park Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear guest,

We appreciate your opinion.
We wish to see you again.

Team Management
Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is really nice, the swimming pools are nice the waterslides are good, a big thanks to the animation team, lots of activities and night time shows are great! Big thanks to lion jack and Krystiana

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Miłosz Ł
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GouvesWaterPark, Operations Manager Assistant at Gouves Park Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear guest,
We appreciate your opinion.
We wish to see you again.

Team Management
Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

We were in the Smile room, near the beach and Smile restaurant. The room was very poor , really awful , it wasn't the 4 stars level. We didn't change it because the location , it was very quiet, near the sea and we could have all meals in the Smile restaurant. There were no swimming pool towels, it is possible to land it for 15 euro each. The water park is perfect and the meals reach and fresh.
The best thing in the hotel is SPA. It was very clean and aesthetically. Prices are average. Valentina and all spa staff are friendly and professional. I enjoyed the Crete massage very much. Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Илана Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, Nice food, Nice weather, room always cleaned, drinks are good for all inclusive, water slides are amazing, swimming Pools are big are always cleaned, the pizza’s are good during the day. A big thanks to the

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank diog32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GouvesWaterPark, Operations Manager Assistant at Gouves Park Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear guest,
We appreciate your opinion.
We wish to see you again.

Team Management
Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Really Nice hotel, we are here for 2 weeks, and we are loving our vacation, great weather, Nice pizza's during the day, swimming Pools are great are with waterslides, the drinks are okay for the all inclusive, rooms always cleaned every morning... The entertainment is really good! They work really hard all day and night to keep everybody happy, jack we love he is the best entertainer.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GouvesWaterPark, Operations Manager Assistant at Gouves Park Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear guest,
We appreciate your opinion.
We wish to see you again.

Team Management
Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews