We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coromandel Court Motel
Nearby Hotels
Coromandel Colonial Cottages Motel(Coromandel)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park(Coromandel)(Great Value!)
$61
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor Lodge Coromandel(Coromandel)(Great Value!)
$87
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour View Motel(Coromandel)(Great Value!)
$69
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Olive Motel(Coromandel)(Great Value!)
$111
$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
59
33
7
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
33
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshops and restaurantslocal hotelneighbouring unitstv channelslarge double bedeasy parkingbedroom unitnew zealandwithin walking distancehelpful ownersper nightplace to staydavetownjacuzziaccommodationauckland
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 100 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2011

During my travels on the north Island I enjoyed many fine places to stay while visiting, fishing and enjoying life. This motel was one of my finer experiences. Book and enjoy.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

Wife and I stayed overnight in Coromandel Court in a comfortable unit hosts were very helpful with all our requirements including travel advice, town is nice we thoroughly enjoyed the oysters and smoked mussels from shop on highway just outside Coromandel.
would recommend this accommodation.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VicAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Such a quiet little town!........we just pulled into this motel and found it clean and comfortable!............The pub up the road had a nice meal and it was HUGE!!.......Take the little train trip if you come here..........its well worth it! :)

lovely spot

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maz670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Coromandel Court Motel is close to the activity of the town (great restaurants and cafes just a minute's walk away) but set back in a quiet corner. Excellent for business travellers needing to work. Immaculate presentation, very comfortable night's sleep and perhaps the best breakfast I've had. New owners Margaret & Steve most friendly and obliging. I have stayed here in the past and am pleased to see that the standard set by Jos & Gerrard is being maintained. Highly recommended for business people but also for families: the 2 bedroom suites are great!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews