We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveler rating
208
81
25
15
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
81
25
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday park jumping pillow the kitchen deluxe cabin heated pool powered site tent sites camper van great facilities bunk beds family cabin clean amenities base to explore a great stay walk into town easy access sky tv
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 335 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Our first Top 10 Holiday Park. We were pleased that we had chosen them. The site offered good services and the staff were great. They supplied area information and knowledge of what was on offer in the area. Would recommend this site to all.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Maggie500X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coromandeltop, Public Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Thank you Maggie500X for a great review. Here at the Coromandel TOP 10 we aim to provide a clean, friendly and well equipped environment for your guests and we are glad this was no different for you. Coromandel Town is the perfect place to base yourself while exploring the wider Coromandel, plus we are only a 5 minute walk into town. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

This is an excellent site - it hasn’t got a lot of parking spots for camper vans but each site is a good size. Also a nice heated swimming pool.
The kitchens / toilets / showers are all kept immaculately. Only 10 walk into town where there is quite a good choice of eateries.
Staff are really helpful

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank ChrisS390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coromandeltop, Public Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Thank you ChrisS390 for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you found us the best you have stayed in! We aim to provide a clean, friendly and well equipped environment for our guests and we are glad you noticed this. Yes, our pool which is heated to 27 degrees is definitely popular with our guests and so is our location, we have a great range of cafes, restaurants and local craft stores only 5-10 minutes walk down the road. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

This camp ground was amazing. Very clean. Staff were polite and took pride in their facility. Staff worked hard all day long ensuring campers were looked after. We enjoyed the bbq, kitchen, pool and room was as described.
We enjoyed our stay.
Thank you.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank NzFred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coromandeltop, Public Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2019

Awesome! Thank you NzFred for taking the time to review our Park, our staff aim to provide a clean and excellent service and we are glad this was no different for you. We do hope to see you again in the near future. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

We had a powered site and used all the amenities, the staff were very friendly and helpful,the amenities were very clean and it was a nice place to stay, would highly recommend a walk to the beach to watch the sunset

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank suenchrisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coromandeltop, Public Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2019

Thank you Sue & Chris for taking the time to review our Park, our staff aim to provide a clean, friendly and well equipped environment for our guests, we are glad this was no different for you. We wish you all the best for the rest of your journey. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Great place
Caught big snapper s

Nice harbor
Great hosts.... go out of their way to accommodate you... courtesy and obliging

Professionally presented holiday park
Nice and clean

Sonny .... big snapper man

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sonny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coromandeltop, Public Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

AWESOME! Thank you Sonny A.K.A big snapper man for taking the time to review our Park, our staff aim to provide a clean, safe and well equipped environment for our guests here and we are glad this was no different for you! We do hope you come back again soon to catch another big snapper and to stay with us again of course.
Thank you again. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews