We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
Sheer elegance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sheer elegance
Front Facade View from the balcony to the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Sheer elegance
Front Facade
View from the balcony to the sea
The island kitchen
A beautiful shower room
A little bit of fun
Sweet dreams
Even the ducks like swanning around
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hove, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Promises...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Deposit refund”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I booked with holiday letting in brunswick place (brighton) and after I left (a month now) and my deposit wasn't refunded!!! And as far as i remember ive been charged double the deposit because I booked separately two periods rather than considering it as an extended stay!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
The matter of security deposits lie solely with Holiday Lettings. The Property owner or their Agent, have ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS SIDE OF THE FINANCE . We explained this several times to this guest and made every reasonable endeavour to assist. However, it is not very kind to connect the difficulties experienced on a matter over which we have no control to the actual quality and comfort of the accommodation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hove hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing