We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Sini Restaurant

Sini Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 295 Restaurants in Hove
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $21
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Tried this restaurant on a recommendation of a friend. Great choice of food, lovely food & reasonably priced. We'll be returning!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank JHeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    57
    18
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect food perfect price”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

They always serve up delicious fresh mezze here and always huge portions. Such wonderful value for money

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank rachel g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

Have been here twice now and both times we've had such a lovely meal!
Both times have been with different groupon vouchers, and for the price we paid we have been so surprised at the quantity AND quality of the food we received !!
The service is lovely and the atmosphere is just as good!
Lovely restaurant I can't wait to go again !

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PhoSun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value and worth visiting”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Went for weekday lunch and was overly surprised at the value for money, quality of the food and service. Really impressed and definitely worth a visit. We went for the à la carte menu, but next time will try the meze offer or take advantage of a Groupon voucher.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Giorgiods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautifully presented and tasted wonderful”
Reviewed February 28, 2014

We went last night on a groupon deal and had the Meze for two, was busy and friendly staff which is always a good sign
The food was beautifully presented and tasted great!
Would definitely go again :))

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Odette197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sini Restaurant also viewed

Hove, Brighton and Hove
Hove, Brighton and Hove
 
Hove, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Sini Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing