We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
2
10
15
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
10
15
7
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2016

I stayed four nights and it was a normal Turkish Mid range hotel. I arrived without a reservation and they were very helpful. Most of the staff don't speak English. My mattress was very worn, but I wasn't in bed much. They don't have complimentary water. If you want tea or coffee you call room service. The breakfast had more than the usual choices, and the view from the restaurant is great. The hotel is very quiet also.

Room Tip: You may have more noise if you are near the restaurant.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile

Stayed overnight. Good points: Wifi is fast. Lobby and restaurant are clean. Bad points: location was a little shady to me. It was located in some type of small alley. The bathroom was sort of dirty to me. Carpet flooring had stains.

Didn't expect much from a 3 star hotel so Im not as disappointed. I wouldn't stay here for long though...

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank Nadine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2015 via mobile

The view over the city from the restaurant on the top floor is to die for. It's a great view at night. Best thing about the hotel is the restaurant. I would rate this hotel as an average hotel. Breakfast was average. Our room was very clean and WiFi worked. The hotel is very central to the shops.

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2014

Overall the room was just not well maintained and not very clean. Next to many small oddities, the mattress was baldy saggy and there was this distinct ashtray smell in my non-smoking room. Sound bad, it was not unbearable, though. It was just another category than the hotel pretends to be in. Thus it just way to expensive.
The location is really central and the breakfast was good, though.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FaScbiue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2014

This clean, pleasant hotel in the centre of the city is just a short walk from the idyllic gardens and Pool of Abrham which tourists head for when they visit Urfa. The breakfast room has a panoramic view of the city, and breakfast is good. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. We found it perfectly located to view the sights in the ancient and fascinating city. Recommended

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews