We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
144
16
6
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
144
16
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ground floor place to stay one night bathroom breakfast city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 173 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

Okay place to stay, relatively cheap. Not the best room I've ever had, but it's pretty clean and somewhat good interior. Staff were nice and helpful, not impressed with the food tho.
Pretty average in general

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ve550_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We spend one night here. Good room terrible breakfast-we expect more. In Turkey breakfast is usually good experience but not here . The price is very good location too . Very close ti centrum . I can recommend

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank straco17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We only booked one night, during our trip back, from Kusadasi to Bucharest. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable with modern furniture. Cute terrace ar the ground floor. Nothing negative to mention regarding our staying.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Razvan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Hi Everybody ** It's me again **
The Unisite 6Th Floor Hotel is located in Edirne (beautiful City) nice location but little outside of city center but taxi prices are cheap, nice lobby, I had a Single room on the ground floor No:1105 for a night 15 to 16 -04-2018 , the room were nice, clean , comfortable & modern decoration which is the most important for me, The bathroom was nice ,breakfast OK ,The staff was friendly and helpful ,free WI-FI ,there are small market too close and around 650 steps walking, there are a lot of Shops, Coffee, Restaurants ,ATM, Very good value, I recommend… Salah

Room tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SALAH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017

We recently spent 3 nights at Unisite in Edirne. First of all, be aware that this is a university apartment complex, but tourists and other guests stay on the 6th floor, or what is called "6th Floor Boutique Hotel."
We rented a 1-bedroom apartment and were very pleased with the layout and condition of the flat. It was clean, comfortable and modern. There was a living room with kitchenette, bedroom and bath. Lots of amenities were provided including free wireless, cable television, free parking and a very good breakfast on the 1st floor.
We were a little disappointed that even with a well-equipped kitchenette, there were no utensils for self-catering. We would have enjoyed doing some of our own cooking but this was not an option.
Fortunately, the city center is just a short walk or drive from Unisite so were able to find some good restaurants in the area.
Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had driven to Edirne from İstanbul and once we located the complex, parking was easy to find and free.
There is a restaurant on-site which we did not visit and room service available. The corridor leading to the lift for the 6th floor was a bit smoke-filled from students dorm rooms but our flat was non-smoking which is not always the case in Turkish hotels and apartments.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend other travelers to stay here provided they are aware of the unique combination of student dorms and a private apartment.

Room tip: All rooms are on the 6th floor.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews