We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place great value”
Review of Hotel 't Meertje

Hotel 't Meertje
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel 't Meertje
Ranked #1 of 1 Vinkeveen B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 25, 2014

An out of the way place in a restful environment. Great access to the bus and train connections for those who aren't driving. Situated in a small town just minutes outside Amsterdam, it's peaceful and surrounded by cute homes and canals. My room, a single, was clean and just right for me.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bucketlist58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2014

This was booked for me and it is a basic two stars note with toilet and shower facilities down the corridor, however the staff friendliness was good and the rooms were clean.
The food was excellent and overall avery good value for money budget hotel, I didn't test it but the owner has boats available for hire for fishing on the adjacent lakes but others were using them and the hotelier was filling their flasks and providing packed lunches which they seemed very happy wityh.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Refonice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bartjansinternet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PeterHannen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Отель находиться в деревне. Очень красивая деревня. Тихо, спокойно. Ехать автобусом 40 минут от Амст...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vinkeveen hotels
2.5 mi away
Apollo Hotel Vinkeveen Amsterdam
2.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Lokeend
Hotel Villa Lokeend
#2 of 3 in Vinkeveen
37 reviews
1.8 mi away
VVP Verhuur Visserslust
VVP Verhuur Visserslust
#2 of 4 in Vinkeveen
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
britts BnB
britts BnB
#4 of 4 in Vinkeveen
5 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 't Meertje? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 't Meertje

Address: Achterbos 101, 3645 CC Vinkeveen, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > Utrecht Province > Vinkeveen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Vinkeveen
Price Range: $65 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel 't Meertje 1*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel 't Meertje reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing