We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOTEL KOGERSTAETE TEXEL DE KOOG! I LOVED IT WILL COME BACK AGAIN”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Kogerstaete 4 sterren
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in De Koog
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 30, 2011

I can warmly recommend this hotel.
We had a plesant stay in this hotel on TEXEL!
Lovely room with sauna and sunshower!
We come back

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helicopter85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 158 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2010

This is a great hotel located app. 100 meters away from the busy main street in De Koog, Texel. The rooms are nice, spacious, clean and have nice balcony. The bath room is large and with both a shower as well a bathtub. Very nice and friendly owners. It is possible to buy internet access at the hotel.
Few meters away from the hotel one can rent a bike and explore the island, with all its nice biking tracks and small roads.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Möglichst ein Zimmer nach Hinten heraus.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TomyTurtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: gewoon je wensen kenbaar maken en tijdig boeken.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dirk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariska P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank K. V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near De Koog
3.3 mi away
Boutique Hotel Texel
Boutique Hotel Texel
#1 of 6 in De Cocksdorp
175 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Opduin
Grand Hotel Opduin
#2 of 11 in De Koog
302 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Greenside
Hotel Greenside
#1 of 11 in De Koog
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hotel De Pelikaan Texel
Hotel De Pelikaan Texel
#7 of 11 in De Koog
126 reviews
0.5 mi away
Strandhotel Noordzee
Strandhotel Noordzee
#8 of 11 in De Koog
59 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Tesselhof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kogerstaete 4 sterren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kogerstaete 4 sterren

Address: Dorpsstraat 230, 1796 CH De Koog, Texel, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Texel > De Koog
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in De Koog
Price Range: $140 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Kogerstaete 4 sterren 4*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Kogerstaete 4 sterren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Kogerstaete 4 Sterren Texel/De Koog

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing