We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding service!”
Review of Hotel de Linde

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel de Linde
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Vijlen
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We stayed here whilst attending CHIO Aachen, as it was an easy 12-minute drive to the Sportpark Soers. This family-run hotel was very clean, and the breakfast options great! The best part of our stay was how the owners went out of their way to accommodate our very early check-out time of 04:00. They even arranged to have breakfast set out, and kept their fridge unlocked so that we could make up a package to take on our 2.5-hr drive to Schiphol. This was very much appreciated, and we will definitely be back the next time we attend CHIO Aachen!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mettrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: kamers aan de parkeerplaats zijn het mooist
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luckerhoffjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hans H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Eric28860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
7  Thank nelylander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Grotehaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Claudia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vijlen
0.5 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Vijlerhof
1.8 mi away
Bilderberg Kasteel Vaalsbroek
2.3 mi away
Kasteel Bloemendal
Kasteel Bloemendal
#1 of 2 in Vaals
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
De Vier Jaargetijden
De Vier Jaargetijden
#7 of 14 in Epen
31 reviews
0.5 mi away
B&B Cuba Libre
B&B Cuba Libre
#3 of 5 in Vijlen
19 reviews
0.2 mi away
A Gen Kirk
A Gen Kirk
#1 of 5 in Vijlen
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel de Linde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel de Linde

Address: Vijlenberg 33, 6294 AR Vijlen, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > Limburg Province > Vijlen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Vijlen
Price Range: $66 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel de Linde 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel de Linde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing