We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the Stay”
Review of Hotel Vue

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Vue
Reviewed July 15, 2008

I was there for a wedding on July 4. Had a magnificent time and the staff was very helpful. The reception was held in the Caves and I would have to say this was the most extrodinary reception I had ever been to. Upon arriving late in the evening on the 3rd, we were hungry. Not wanting a large meal, the dining room "manager" was very accomodating. I believe her name was "Julie"?? Very pleasant and beautiful lady. She actually asked the chef if he could make us something from the lunch menu, which was not served in the evenings, and he did. The rooms were very clean and waking up to the different sounds of the birds in the morning was certainly a calming effect. Thank you very much Don, and Jocko, for providing a wonderful stay at Hotel Vue des Montagnes! When, not if, we return this hotel will be our first choice.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bonsey3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 102 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank VeDa-Belgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Deluxe kamer is aan te raden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eerste verdieping (kamer in de 100) zijn gerenoveerd. Tweede verdieping is verouderd. Bij reserverin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sierbeeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: De kamer naast de Alp D' Huez zaal is met een luxe badkamer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sjors v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Renee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank lemmens1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berg en Terblijt
2.9 mi away
Buitenplaats Vaeshartelt
Buitenplaats Vaeshartelt
#10 of 38 in Maastricht
876 reviews
0.5 mi away
Chateau St. Gerlach
Chateau St. Gerlach
#1 of 46 in Valkenburg
1,741 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Geulvallei
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Lamerichs
Hotel Lamerichs
#1 of 1 in Geulhem
30 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel de Lange Akker
Hotel de Lange Akker
#2 of 4 in Berg en Terblijt
25 reviews
2 mi away
Hotel Walram
Hotel Walram
#3 of 46 in Valkenburg
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vue

Address: Wolfsdriesweg 7 | 6325 PM, 6325 PM Berg en Terblijt, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > Limburg Province > Berg en Terblijt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Berg en Terblijt
Price Range: $61 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vue 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Vue is a casual and comfortable three star hotel with 37 well-kept rooms. The immediate vicinity of our hotel is adjacent to nature 'Ingendael'; a restful place for every target group. Not only an ideal base for various activities, also an excellent and pure place to unwind. The hotel features include a park-like garden where you can sit back to enjoy our spacious terrace and a playground where your children can play (playground certified to TUV safety mark) with pleasure. A bite to eat or a drink? That is possible in our Restaurant Vue. (breakfast - lunch - diner) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Vue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing