We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Great holiday home, big garden, max. 8 persons, in the forests near Apeldoorn and Arnhem
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great holiday home, big garden, max. 8 persons, in the forests near Apeldoorn and Arnhem
Livingroom with fireplace Modern kitchen with microwave, dishwasher etc.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Great holiday home, big garden, max. 8 persons, in the forests near Apeldoorn and Arnhem
Livingroom with fireplace
Modern kitchen with microwave, dishwasher etc.
4 bedrooms, 2 downstairs and 2 upstairs
Livingroom, cable TV
Terrace in large private garden (>500m2), 2 parkingspots
Livingroom
Upstairs bedrooms (both with babybed available)
Upstairs bedrooms (both with babybed available)
High livingroom
2 babybeds available at upstairs bedrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Beekbergen, Gelderland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Trish V
Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful Location!”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We all loved our stay at this cottage and the kids are asking to come back. The place is like it is in the pictures. The pool is very large and warm, and the whole area is lovely. This cottage is in a quieter section of the park with very little traffic going by. Check in was quick and simple and check out even easier. I do wish there were more instructions in English. We had a hard time finding out where to put the trash since the front desk gave instructions to put it in the wrong place, and the laundry was expensive and hard to figure out. But that is minor - we did love our stay. Loved our dutch pannekoek too. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1sabel101
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb holiday park accommodation”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Really good standard of accommodation. Nice private garden with lots of seating and tables. As a self-catering option there are good cooking facilities (instructions available for the cooker etc). However a few additional items would have been useful in the kitchen such as oven gloves. The park is very clean and quiet. Good access to restaurants within walking distance. We particularly recommend Bram's Pancake House! A welcome pack with information on the park and local attractions would be useful for English speaking guests. It took us 4 days to work out how the laundry room worked! You need to purchase a token from the main reception a 10 minute walk away. It would be good to have had this kind of information for non-Dutch speaking guests and also on what facilities are available in and around the park (bike hire etc) for first time visitors. Overall we had a great stay & the owner was very helpful. Would recommend highly this accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2016
Dear 1sabel101 ;)
Thank you for your review. I'm really happy that you have had a great time in Beekbergen and I will take action on your recommendations.
Have a great time, Anton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gphilippo...
Beekbergen, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenel S
1 review
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing