We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Een hotel met vakantiehuisjes.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Wipselberg-Veluwe
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Beekbergen
Reviewed June 3, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Neem een benedenwoning je hebt dan een terras voor je huisje.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank czorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

195 - 201 of 205 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eva_p_83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RuudvR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers, boven en onder, zijn ruim. Bovenkamers alleen bereikbaar via een draaitrap en geen bal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RuMar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnsHoogerhuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: ik zat op kamer 40-1 speciaal voor mensen met huisdieren heerlijk met terras en midden in het bos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FishCharters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: de bovenste kamer zijn erg ruim.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackyandalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beekbergen
0.5 mi away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Beekbergen-Apeldoorn
2.8 mi away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Victoria-Hoenderloo
3.6 mi away
Van der Valk Hotel Apeldoorn - de Cantharel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Bilderberg Hotel De Keizerskroon
5.6 mi away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Apeldoorn
6.0 mi away
Bastion Hotel Apeldoorn Het Loo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Wipselberg-Veluwe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Wipselberg-Veluwe

Address: Wipselbergweg 30, 7361 TK Beekbergen, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > Gelderland Province > Beekbergen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Beekbergen
Price Range: $57 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Wipselberg-Veluwe 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Wipselberg-Veluwe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Beekbergen
Beekbergen Golden Tulip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing