We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel”

Hotel Restaurant Silbersand
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Restaurant Silbersand
Ranked #2 of 3 Riederalp B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Riederalp is a wonderful little town on the mountain side. What made it even better was staying at Hotel Restaurant Silbersand. Lovely owners, very helpful, clean spacious rooms with a nice balcony, top quality food for dinner and enough variety for breakfast. I stayed with friends as a stop over during a 2 day hiking trip. Another nice touch is that they make sandwiches to-go for purchase...saved time/energy looking for a shop. I would highly recommend the hotel and would stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbarabbq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 22 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank malu620815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dirk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank Beat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Céline J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Kreis8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank soma104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riederalp hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Alpenrose
Hotel Alpenrose
#5 of 8 in Riederalp
65 reviews
0 mi away
Berghaus Toni
Berghaus Toni
#1 of 8 in Riederalp
105 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Art Furrer
Hotel Art Furrer
#3 of 8 in Riederalp
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Zurschmitten
0 mi away
Hotel Royal
Hotel Royal
#4 of 8 in Riederalp
48 reviews
0 mi away
Golfhotel Riederhof
Golfhotel Riederhof
#2 of 8 in Riederalp
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant Silbersand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant Silbersand

Address: Riederalp 3987, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Valais > Riederalp
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Riederalp
Price Range: $149 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Restaurant Silbersand 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Restaurant Silbersand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing