We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Hotel Mol” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Moli

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in L'Alfas del Pi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Moli
Save
You added Hotel Moli to your Saves list
Mojacar, Spain
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hotel Mol”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Under new ownership, Sutish and his staff cannot do enough for you. The rooms are clean and tidy. The restaurant 'The Indian Mile' has the finest AUTHENTIC Indian food I have ever tasted. An explosion of flavours give your taste buds a treat. The hotel is well places and there is ample parking close by. All the rooms are are on the second floor each with a balcony, but it is not suitable for severely handicapped person. My wife is handicapped but managed the single flight of stairs and we were placed in the nearest room to them. It has an excellent bar with very good prices.Do give the hotel a try you will not be disappointed.. .We will certainly be back

Room Tip: All the rooms are well appointed with full size english baths
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paulknight1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    1
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
5
2
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
L'Alfas del Pi, Spain
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

This hotel is a hidden gem in the quaint Spanish pueblo of Alfas del Pi. Spacious outdoor BBQ and pool area that's also child friendly with Mountain views.We've stayed here a few times with small children.
The owner is a lovely, genuine guy who cannot do enough for you. Food amazing. Reasonable prices and great BBQ on a Sunday afternoon that's popular with locals of the village aswell as hotel guests. Hotel Moli is only in its first year under the new management and deserves to do well. We will be back! Keep up the good work.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank PonyJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

We were a group of four females, mixed ages, who wanted to visit Benidorm but not stay in one of the big hotels. We enjoyed a great weekend BBQ which is held weekly and had marvellous service and a thoroughly happy time there. One of those quaint little hotels you would pass if driving through and wonder just what it's like. Try it and you will see a real value for money hotel and with a lovely pool and setting. Alfaz del Pi comes to life at night with restaurants spilling out onto charming little streets. I would definitely go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol55M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lutterworth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We refused to eat at the hotel after watching the house cat using plants in garden as toilets then wandering freely in and out of the kitchen.
Rooms were clean but in very poor condition.
No offer to change towels or linen while we were there, and no one came to clean our room over a 5 day stay.
Th e manager/owner spent most of his time smoking swearing at the pool table with his regulars.
Please do not use this establishment if you wish to stay healthy.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jammymay40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Owner at Hotel Moli, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Under Investigation by Tripadvisor for Inaccuracy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

had a great stay at the moli the owner was so welcoming and made the best curry ever
rooms clean but basic all round good value ,especially with the pool and patio,will be back,
full english brekkie good and the sunday bbq amazing

Room Tip: choose a room overlookig the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hammer386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

Management can't do enough for you. Food fab and make you feel very welcome. We had a great stay. Pool is fab and very relaxing . Near to the beach and lovely village . We had a great time with family

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dd5566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Have just returned from a very short break in Alfaz and stayed at the Moli. Super service, brilliant breakfasts, great room and excellent shower! Even a sea-view!
The hotel is situated in the traditional part of Alfaz but not far from the main street and bars, under new managment who really put 100% into everything. Brilliant and will be returning.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vickiebennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these L'Alfas del Pi hotels
1.3 mi away
Albir Playa Hotel & Spa
Albir Playa Hotel & Spa
#1 of 14 in L'Alfas del Pi
4.0 of 5 stars 1,036 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Noguera
Hotel Noguera
#6 of 14 in L'Alfas del Pi
4.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
0.8 mi away
Complejo Medieval Magic Excalibur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Albir Garden Resort
Albir Garden Resort
#7 of 14 in L'Alfas del Pi
3.5 of 5 stars 1,212 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Kaktus Albir
Hotel Kaktus Albir
#5 of 14 in L'Alfas del Pi
3.5 of 5 stars 466 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Rober Palas
Hotel Rober Palas
#3 of 6 in El Albir
3.5 of 5 stars 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Moli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Moli

Property: Hotel Moli
Address: Calle Calvari 12, 03580, L'Alfas del Pi, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > L'Alfas del Pi
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in L'Alfas del Pi
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Hotel Moli Spain/Province Of Alicante - Costa Blanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing