We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dubliner”
Review of The Dubliner

The Dubliner
Ranked #98 of 315 Restaurants in L'Alfas del Pi
Price range: $6 - $17
Description: Lively local pub and restaurant establishment , friendly atmosphere offering European typical British food dishes and drinks at a reasonable price, including that of UK export . We take pride in outstanding service and providing an entertainment and satisfying environment for various sports events etc . Very family friendly , located just across from Albir Garden hotel resort .
Restaurant details
Description: Lively local pub and restaurant establishment , friendly atmosphere offering European typical British food dishes and drinks at a reasonable price, including that of UK export . We take pride in outstanding service and providing an entertainment and satisfying environment for various sports events etc . Very family friendly , located just across from Albir Garden hotel resort .
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolutely amazing roast dinner, staff couldn’t help enough we’ll worth a visit home from home thank you x x

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Cdoyle2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2019

This establishment does provide all the alternatives for your sporting holiday. Every Sport on Sky or BBC or Bsky b or R.TE. Good atmosphere and the food and service is good. The people do go out of their way to accommodate everybody,Pity about the prices.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank diarmuid624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

Went for dinner here while saying in albir to get a change from the hotel food the chicken curry was amazing and ma mum had fish and said it was lovely my dad had steak pie and said it was good to if I travel back agen I would eat here again oh and portions are huge !!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Nataliek22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019 via mobile

Lovely irish bar, best food and the burger is amazing, just like home. Staff are lovely and always helpful

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Tsvetana Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile

Just back from albir have to say that the dubliner bar is by far the best bar in albir great food ice cold beer and great staff. It will be my first stop on my return. PS stake Pie OMG

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Dubliner also viewed

El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
 
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
 
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
 

Been to The Dubliner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing