We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 2:30 AM
Save
Review Highlights
HALLOWEEN DRINKS

Called in on Halloween for drinks.The place had been decked out in fabulous Halloween... read more

Reviewed November 1, 2017
freddiedoncaster
,
doncaster
Beautiful night time garden

A wonderful garden hidden out the back with lots of tables surrounding a tree lit up with... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2018
fish-on-holiday
,
London
via mobile
Read all 84 reviews
  
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
38
28
7
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
28
7
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tapas chorizo ambient lighting chilled atmosphere lovely place candles tree cocktails decor bar spain
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 84 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

What a lovely setting for evening drinks! The garden is so relaxing and the candles help to create a chilled atmosphere. We had cocktails which tasted great! Good service from friendly staff. We will definitely return.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Sazza16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

The barman drunks more than any other customer and she, the owner, has awful, unpolite manners. Should have asked for the claim sheets. Besides, it is expensive for what they give. Nasty ambience because of her. We will never go there again.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank dergroot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia G, Propietario at El Patio de Mi Casa, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017
Google Translation

Buenas tardes
Me llamo Patricia, soy la propietaria del local y espero que disculpen cualquier malentendido que hayan podido tener.
Precisamente yo no atiendo a la gente personalmente ya que mis deberes son otros.
Llevo 7 años en el local y nunca me había sentido tan insultada por una persona que no conozco. Si usted hubiese tenido algún problema, conforme lo que ha escrito, sé por seguro que hubiese preguntado por el dueño o dueña.
Somos dos mujeres trabajando y hay dos barbam.
A cual de todos se refiere usted
Espero con todo cariño su contestación
Pq de lo malo siempre se aprende

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Visited here again with our friend. Unfortunately it was closed the first time we tried but we went again thus week and it was great. Lovely atmosphere, great gin cocktails, a really nice place to chill out.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank tonyandshell2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

We popped in following a gentle walk around Guardamar and what a lovely surprise. We sat inside in the lovely covered garden area, a really nice, comfortable and homely place with a tree in the centre and candles all around. Very atmospheric and chilled. We will definitely be going back! 2 cocktails, 1 beer, 1 water and 2 plates of nibbles, 14 euros, bargain!! The staff were friendly and not intrusive. We enjoyed it very much and will definitely be going back!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank tonyandshell2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2016

Funky stylish bar with relaxing ambient background soundtrack, excellent cold beers, a good range of cocktails and a good vibe. Will certainly be back

Thank BobsterWaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews