We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Estupenda oferta”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Carlos I Silgar
Ranked #2 of 76 Hotels in Sanxenxo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gemaOviedo_Espa_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (811)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

787 - 793 of 811 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MichiVirgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dosenventa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Familiagallega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chabeligg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaiaTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rubn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sanxenxo
0.4 mi away
Augusta Spa Resort
Augusta Spa Resort
#4 of 76 in Sanxenxo
1,417 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gran Talaso Hotel Sanxenxo
3.9 mi away
Natura Petit Hotel
Natura Petit Hotel
#1 of 9 in Noalla
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Mardevela
Hotel Mardevela
#1 of 76 in Sanxenxo
274 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Spa Galatea
Hotel Spa Galatea
#8 of 76 in Sanxenxo
324 reviews
5.8 mi away
Talaso Hotel Louxo La Toja
Talaso Hotel Louxo La Toja
#1 of 2 in Isla de la Toja
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Carlos I Silgar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Carlos I Silgar

Address: Rua Vigo s/n, 36960, Sanxenxo, Spain
Location: Spain > Galicia > Province of Pontevedra > Sanxenxo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Sanxenxo
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sanxenxo
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sanxenxo
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Sanxenxo
#3 Best Value Hotel in Sanxenxo
Price Range: $67 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Carlos I Silgar 4*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a few relaxing days next to the Atlantic Ocean on one of the most famous beaches of the "Rias Altas". Experience the best seafood and cuisine that Galicia has to offer. Modern facilities for relaxation. Let our body care and aesthetics professionals take care of you. Celebrate that special moment or the perfect meeting with our co-ordinators who have more than a decade of experience in organising events ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Carlos I Silgar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Carlos i

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing