We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely apartments, good quiet location, excellent base.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartamentos Trisquel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 18, 2013

I got very good value from staying in these apartments. The apartment I had, has a double bedded bedroom and a lounge with a sofa double bed, so if this had been offered to a group of four it would have been amazing value. Beautifully clean, nicely and simply styled and modern. Two balconies and I liked that I faced the rear, overlooking the jacuzzi pools and the trees. In fact, when I forgot to close the patio doors to the bedroom one night there was a group of owls hooting!
It seems to be the style in Spain that the flooring is either wood or tiling and unfortunately, other guests above, below, next door, women in the main, do not think to take their heels off!!!
So it can be a bit noisy if the place is fully booked. You just cannot account for the noise other people make.....cooking and showering at 11pm!
I sleep lightly so this is an issue for me. The crockery is beautiful but very heavy and the worksurfaces in the kitchen are marble, so everyting clanks even if you are careful.

The apartments are a 200metre walk from Sanxenxo's amazing beach but far enough away that the noise from the bars does not affect you. They have free parking for guests also but at the time I stayed there was plenty of on street parking and all seems very very safe.

Staff, particularly lovely Marco, were all excellent and helpful. So if you dont mind a bit of noise from other guests or tend to be a bit noisy yourselves.......this place is excellent. If you are a solo traveller, travel at the time I went, when the town is quieter and less busy.

Room Tip: Quieter at the rear of the building and if you can get a top floor room at least you only get noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Jalopin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alba L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Remeixa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank cuchipandera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virginia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sanxenxo hotels
0.4 mi away
Augusta Spa Resort
Augusta Spa Resort
#4 of 76 in Sanxenxo
1,365 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Carlos I Silgar
Hotel Carlos I Silgar
#2 of 76 in Sanxenxo
789 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Spa Galatea
Hotel Spa Galatea
#8 of 76 in Sanxenxo
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hotel Delfin Azul
Hotel Delfin Azul
#12 of 76 in Sanxenxo
259 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gran Talaso Hotel Sanxenxo
1.0 mi away
Hotel Portonovo
Hotel Portonovo
#3 of 11 in Portonovo
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Trisquel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Trisquel

Address: Avenida Luis Rocafort 29, 36960, Sanxenxo, Spain
Location: Spain > Galicia > Province of Pontevedra > Sanxenxo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 45 Specialty Lodging in Sanxenxo
Price Range: $57 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Trisquel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartamentos Trisquel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing