We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
95
69
24
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
95
69
24
1
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 194 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The rooms are on the small side, but we were only there for two nights so not a big problem. Breakfast is wonderful, with local products and a fresh cake that the proprietress bakes each day. Besides the lobby there is a charming sitting room to meet and chat. We felt almost as if we were being hosted in someone's house!

Room tip: The rooms on the top floor are attic rooms with slanted ceilings.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tamarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Nice hotel. central location near all retaurants in Vielha. Big room with all necessary things and beyond. Excellent breakfast. BUT - they charge 10 Euro for the parking which is not proportional to the room price.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ami_d1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

We spent a night at the Eth Pomer Hotel during a 4X4 trip through the Spanish and French Pyrenees.
The hotel is small, and the rooms as well......A little too small in fact.
There was no a/c in the rooms and as this was summer, it was too warm......The staff were friendly
Breakfast was good!!
O.K. Hotel For A Night!! Nothing Special!!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yariv G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016

We stayed just one night, and decided about this hotel for it's location and recommendations. We rteceived a very friedly and helful assistance from the reception in this hotel- outstanding. Breakfast was also excellent, the room was good.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny_S_Is
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Family operated hotel, located 3 minutes walk from the center which is close enough to easily walk to the center and far enough to be quite.
The rooms are very small each with a small window. The shower is good, weak WIFI in the rooms. No A/C so it is hot in the summer day that we stayed. Just an OK bed.
Breakfast was very standard.
Overall a very average hotel in a convenient location.
Good value for the price.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Simon317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews