We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
229
91
50
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
229
91
50
15
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 392 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

I guess that from the 4 stars the hotel has you have to look for two of them in the sky.
Rooms are old fashion and not too big. The breakfast they serve in the morning I have to say it is quite good. Other than that I am sure there are better places around

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Permart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acevi H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Spa Acevi Val d'Aran, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for commenting your experience in our hotel.
We regret to hear that you haven't been satisfied.
Please feel free to contact us by email to explain us the incidences or inconveniences you had during your stay.
Kind regards,
Hotel Acevi Spa Val D'Aran, Vielha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Very nice and functional hotel near a river bank very quiet with nice views. A dedicated and welcoming team. Very spacious and clean rooms. A wonderful and very tasty breakfast. Loved it! Thank you hotel Acevi :)

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsVortex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acevi H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Spa Acevi Val d'Aran, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.
We are really glad that you appreciated our hotel and services, along with our staff attention and care.
We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast service and our rooms.
We thank you for choosing us and we’ll be very happy to welcome you again!
Thanks and best regards,
Hotel Spa Acevi Val d’Aran, Vielha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017

We stayed 5 nights in a family room. All in all very confortable Hotel and deserve 4 star rating. The only dissapointment was that we could not enjoy Hotel spa due to age limitation. Our twin daughters are 14 and minimum age is set to 15. So pay attention if you are travelling with children under 15. We failed to notice that when we booked our travel.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jvirtanen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acevi H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Spa Acevi Val d'Aran, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your feedback.
We are happy that you appreciated our hotel and its good location.
At the same time, we are sorry that you cannot enjoy our Spa, due to the age limitation for the access to the installation: actually, the minimum age is required for security reasons and - as you noted- this information is clearly published on our web page.
We hope to welcome you again when you all will be able to use our Spa and we wish you will enjoy it!
Thanks and best regards,
Hotel Spa Acevi Val d'Aran, Vielha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017

its seems a bit run down , small rooms , nothing great about the hotel to say, need a quick upgrade to be back were it deserves , spa is small to very small so no need to play around there goo dis walking distance to main town .

Room tip: great hotel in middle Biarritz
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rafa530988l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acevi H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Spa Acevi Val d'Aran, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your feedback.
We are sorry that our hotel didn't reach your expectations.
Our Spa is small but, in our opinion, it's enough complete as per equipments.
The hotel's location is good, as there are just few minutes walking to Vielha center.
Anyway, of course we'll take in consideration your comments and we thank you for taking your time to leave them: it's important for us to receive our clients feedback, in order to improve our services and our work.
Best regards,
Hotel Spa Acevi Vall d'Aran, Vielha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

it's wandrefull place to relax with a very very goog SPA.
Have to go a walk and sky in winter.
There are a lot of ROMANIC churchs.
Every time is good to go to Viehla but for me winter is better.
My family and I were to HOTEL SPA ACEVI VAL and had a nice experiences.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ElviraRocaAltisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews