We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Clubhouse 27

Clubhouse 27
Reserve with
Clubhouse 27 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $61
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: We base our gastronomic offer on a carefully selected fusion menu card in which organic and local food have an outstanding focus. Furthermore we offer dishes from around the world, with special influences from the Asian kitchen. Good Food for Good People.
Ordino, Andorra
Level Contributor
93 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We spend hal our time in Andorra and the other half in Spain. When in Spain we make a point of taking people to Clubhouse 27. The surroundings are great, the food is always good and the people very friendly. We have been there many, many times and it has been excellent every time. Please don't tell everyone else!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OlivellaDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    205
    77
    18
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bolton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Relaxing, great food....”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Lovely place, very welcoming, service & food absolutely excellent....would not hesitate to recommend it.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“really good”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Lovely little restaurant beside the tennis club in St Pere de Ribes. Good food and good service from the wait staff. Nice to sit outside on a summer evening. Would highly recommend it.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DAVEYROW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
1 review
“chill, food, music”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I have been here several times, from a quick coffee by myself, to a 3 course lunch, dinner with life music, to cocktails in the chillout. It is a typical place, just next to busy Sitges where all people from around come to play tennis and meet for a drink or bite. Don't be surprised when you hear 5 different languages around you, the guests are from all over the world.
The mornings and afternoon are perfect to me for profesional meetings. The relaxing atmosphere and background music make everybody feel comfortable. The international food is loved by all my invited guests, especially the home made hummus, picaña and burrata cheese with shrimps and tomato sauce are yummy! They have a website that gives a good impression of the relaxed atmosphere (www.clubhouse27.com).

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marjoleinvdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sitges, Spain
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“very lovely”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

nice, nice, nice. Fresh and healthy food served in beautiful surroundings right in the middle of St Pere. Highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bellalulucoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clubhouse 27 also viewed

Sant Pere de Ribes, Province of Barcelona
Sant Pere de Ribes, Province of Barcelona
 
Sant Pere de Ribes, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sant Pere de Ribes, Province of Barcelona
Sant Pere de Ribes, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Clubhouse 27? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing