We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveler rating
126
147
97
73
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
126
147
97
73
57
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 500 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

In general the hotel is on average, also really good (i.e. the pool and decoration). I can't score better due I consider the meals needa to be better considering there is a 4s hotel, and it can be some activities when you choose to rest inside hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank xa2vi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F_StyleNauticPark, Manager at RVHotels Nautic Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Hello xa2vi,

We appreciate that you took a few minutes to share your opinion regarding your stay at the ALEGRIA Nautic Park, we take good note of your comments which will help us to improve our service.

Kind regards from Platja d'Aro.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

Just returned from a week's holiday with 4 adults and 4 children, ages 9 to 17.thoroughly enjoyable, good selection of food and drinks with snacks morning and afternoon. Only negative re food was 8 pm start for dinner which was a bit late for our younger family members. Pool not particularly big but didn't present problems. No hassle for sun beds all week and plenty of shade for those of us that wanted shade. Some staff didn't speak much English - but we were in Spain!! Its staff very polite and helpful - especially evening receptionist, one bar man in pool bar rather miserable but overall most were friendly. Rooms bit small but adequate and cleaning, clean towels etc very good.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank jellis42017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F_StyleNauticPark, Manager at RVHotels Nautic Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Hello jellis,

We appreciate that you took a few minutes to share your opinion about your stay at the ALEGRIA Nautic Park, we are glad that you had a positive experience with us.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed our All Inclusive option, at the pool bar and in the restaurant, and our friendly staff.

We are looking forward to see you all again in the future!

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

Room tip: Whatch the wardrobe door and draws, they don't open fully.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
F_StyleNauticPark, Manager at RVHotels Nautic Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Stayed here for a week at the beginning of July. Not a resort hotel more like a city as said before. There were lots of young people in groups which was not great if they were round the pool. The food was just Ok not much variety again catering for large groups of young people. The rooms are drab and single beds pushed together were so hard, just 2 chairs on balcony which looked at a shopping centre. The resort and beaches are good but a bit of a walk from hotel. Not suitable for a couples holiday.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank megcat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F_StyleNauticPark, Manager at RVHotels Nautic Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Hello Daphne,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay at the ALEGRIA Nautic Park. We cater to all sorts of clients: families, couples, and groups; and we are sad to hear that your experience with us was not fully satisfying. We would have loved to be able to find a solution to the issues you mention during your stay.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

My husband and I went here to meet friends. It was a lovely relaxing week away. Delicious food with a good variety every day being served. I do feel entertainment could have been better as it only catered for the Spanish with disco music being played.Shops around us did serve for all ages . There a buffet chinese restaurant just outside if you fancy something different.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank susanbA5906NU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F_StyleNauticPark, Manager at RVHotels Nautic Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Hello Susan,

We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for taking the time to comment about the ALEGRIA Nautic Park. We will keep in mind your opinion about our entertainment as we strive to provide leisure options to all our guests.

We are looking forward to see you again in the future!

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews