We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An ideal place to stay in a lovely Spain seaside...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Castelldefels, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BRIAN S
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An ideal place to stay in a lovely Spain seaside town”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

The apartment was perfect for us. It was clean and comfortable and Eva the owner was lovely and very helpful. It was in a perfect location for everything, the railway station, the bus stops, the supermarket and shops, the restaurant and last but not least the beautiful beach. Eva made us welcome and we quickly felt at home. We loved our breakfasts, and a couple of evening meals, on the lovely big balcony.
We felt at home right from the first night and we were so sad to leave. We both hope that we can return in the not too distant future

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2018
I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay, Brian! I want to thank you too for leaving the flat so nice and so clean. I do really appreciate it. I'll be delighted to have you back at my place. Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yulia B
1 review
“Apartment ”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was very nice. We would love to come back again. The property is cosy and the location is perfect. No need to rent a car.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments, Yulia. It was a pleasure to have you and your family in my apartment and I'm really happy you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. I'm looking forward to meeting you again next summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isabelasc...
Bamberg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isabelasc...
Bamberg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
Muchas gracias Isabel por tu amable comentario. Me alegra mucho que hayáis disfrutado de vuestras de vacaciones y que os haya gustado mi apartamento. Será un placer volver a teneros aquí el año que viene. Un abrazo a toda la familia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure...
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestro amable comentario. Para mí es muy gratificante haber podido satisfacer un espacio y un servicio agradable para vuestras vacaciones. Os agradezco la oportunidad y estaré encantada de recibiros nuevamente en Castelldefels cuando decidáis volver. Ha sido un placer, Nieves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirpcba
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing