We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in castadefells”
Review of Spriz

Spriz
Ranked #7 of 389 Restaurants in Castelldefels
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

The best pizza, very good desert ,amazing service and atmosphire. Great location near the sea. RECOMENDED !

Thank יונתן פ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spriz T, Spriz Team at Spriz, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por tu opinión sobre nuestras pizzas y postres. Hasta pronto, יונתן פ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 352 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2017

Great place to eat with sea view. Staff is amazingly friendly and food is fresh and delicious. Great menu mid day at 14 EUR with starters, main course, dessert, coffee and a drink. Always friendly and fresh! I love the pasta with truffels and mushrooms.
Make a reservation, if you want to sit on the terasse or on busy weekends.

Thank Nublada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spriz T, Spriz Team at Spriz, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018
Google Translation

Hola, Nublada. Muchas gracias por tu opinión y consejo sobre reservar. Cuando quieras, ya sabes dónde encontrarnos. Saludos y gracias.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

We go here at least once a month, as it is one of the few restaurants the whole family loves.

What's to love:
Pizza - especially the pizza with truffle, Bufaleta, is to DIE for (best ever...and I have eaten in many places). My kids always order the same and always want to go back.
Service - friendly, fast and helpful.
Pasta - fresh ingredients, cooked to perfection.
Prices - especially the weekly lunch menu - total bargain!
Good Italian wine selection

What's not to love:
Not much really...although I would
say that the desserts are not up to the standard of the rest of the food, although the tiramisu is good. Oh, and hubby didn't love the carbonara.

Booking recommended. We love it and will be heading back today!

Thank fiionabarcelona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spriz T, Spriz Team at Spriz, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018
Google Translation

Qué bien Fiionabarcelona. Muchas gracias por tu comentario y detalles a tener en cuenta. Saludos y hasta pronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

We visited without booking a table for our dad's 50th birthday, from the start service, the owner and most importantly the food was outstanding ! It made us feel like we were back in Rome ! Hidden gem x

Thank paulina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spriz T, Spriz Team at Spriz, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018
Google Translation

Hola, Paulina. Nos encanta recibir opiniones, aunque algunos momentos, como el tuyo, en un cumpleaños de un padre, es importante que todo salga bien y así fue. Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Hasta pronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

First time visitors to this restaurant. Its a great location and the staff are brilliant. The food we ordered was very tasty and everyone in the restaurant seemed to be enjoying there food. We chose to eat outside but as mentioned in other reviews they have plenty of tables inside as well. the place gets very busy and I can see why. Food and wine was very reasonably priced. Will definitely visit again the next time we are in the area. if you are driving there is plenty of parking nearby, especially in the evening.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank TomMar203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spriz also viewed

Castelldefels, Province of Barcelona
Castelldefels, Province of Barcelona
 
Castelldefels, Province of Barcelona
Castelldefels, Province of Barcelona
 
Castelldefels, Province of Barcelona
Castelldefels, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Spriz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing