We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple but good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Palacio Congresos
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Palencia
Reviewed May 16, 2013

I usually stay over at Valladolid which is a short drive away. Hotels tend to be a tad more pricey over there, because it is a larger city but hotel Palacio is well up to the standard of any 3 star hotel over in Valladolid, I fact the price is way lower which makes it more attractive to stay at. It is well located and the service is good. The rooms have just the basic and the cafeteria serves light snacks, no real heavy meals. Breakfast is served for an extra fee, and has continental breakfast available. Seems to be a popular hotel with foreigners. Great fir a short stay or if on your way to somewhere.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
2  Thank Antonio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Palacio Congresos
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: almohadas muy bajitas
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelclub.es
Thank Lorena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Yo estuve en la tercera planta y oía a lo huéspedes de otras habitaciones (paredes de papel)
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elpanochas2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank vicente2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelclub.es
Thank Antonio L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank jestrad9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank JoseVigilEscalera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palencia hotels
0.7 mi away
AC Hotel Palencia
AC Hotel Palencia
#2 of 13 in Palencia
219 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eurostars Diana Palace
Eurostars Diana Palace
#3 of 13 in Palencia
292 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Castilla Vieja
Hotel Castilla Vieja
#4 of 13 in Palencia
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Rey Sancho
Hotel Rey Sancho
#12 of 13 in Palencia
183 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Don Rodrigo
Hotel Don Rodrigo
#5 of 13 in Palencia
105 reviews
0.8 mi away
Monclus
Monclus
#13 of 13 in Palencia
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palacio Congresos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palacio Congresos

Address: Calle Clara Campoamor 13, 34003 Palencia, Spain
Location: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Palencia > Palencia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Palencia
Price Range: $49 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Palacio Congresos 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Otel, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Palacio Congresos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing