We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely family get away”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Lulu

Villa Lulu exterior view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Lulu exterior view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Villa Lulu exterior view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Expeditio...
1 review
“Lovely family get away”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a well equipped villa with an ideal size pool in a quiet location. There is plenty of space inside and out. We arrived tired and were relieved that it was spotlessly clean, with everything we needed. Nazaret has a small general store with some English food and even sells cider! The village social club is very welcoming, with excellent cheap food. We had a super holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Thanks for your review Jason. It was lovely to meet all three of you and I am so pleased that you had a good holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rosiefost...
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

WOW, AMAZING. The whole holiday was fantastic. We arrived a little jaded at the airport after the flight but were fortunate to be collected by Peter and driven to our villa. We were a little worried because we had not ordered food we explained that to Peter and he kindly stopped at the supermarket with us. As we were driven to our villa he give us a guided tour of the areas we passed through and advice about local traditions and road laws. The villa was beautiful, spacious and extremely clean, Peter explained how everything worked and gave us his 24 hour phone number in case we needed help or advice and left us to enjoy our holiday. In the villa there was a guide book with advice about where to eatand where to visit. When it was time to return back home once again Peter arrived and drove us to the airport. He was extremely kind and polite throughout. I would recommend him and his property to anybody. Isincerely hope to visit again in the neae future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you for your very honest review it is lovely to hear about things we do right. Looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zwevegem, Belgium
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2017
Thank you for the revue & look forward to seeing you agene soon
Kind regards Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing