We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Villa absolutely perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Mogs1960
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa absolutely perfect”
Reviewed July 1, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Just back and already trying to organise our next trip back. This was our 3rd visit and the Villa gets better every time with the addition of new finishing touches, a calming Bhudha in the garden was added since our last visit. Everything you need is there and the garden is amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Thank you , so pleased you had another great stay . The garden has really begun to take off now in its 2nd year , Buddha fits perfectly with our peaceful garden . Look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly O
1 review
“Fantastic Home Away From Home”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was our 2nd visit to Villa Grace In six months. Everything about the villa is first class. Kerry has been fantastic to deal with. We love it so much we are already looking to book again. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2018
So pleased you enjoyed your stay , look forward to welcoming you back soon !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2018
Thanks Jess , so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the kids appreciated all the kids stuff !! We look forward to welcoming you all back again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
P2NA
Umberleigh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous ”
Reviewed March 23, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Just into our second week at Villa Grace, 10/10 Kerry and Family.... it’s our annual two week holiday before our holiday season starts back In Devon, this is by far the best Villa we’ve stayed in on Lanzarote. Clean, private, relaxing and throughly enjoyable... everything you need for a family break. It’s not often we come back to the same villa but will definitely rebook Villa Grace... Thanks Kerry and family you’ve nailed it! PNA

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2018
Thanks for taking time to review ,knowing we are getting thing right for our guests is we want as owners !! Look forward to hearing from you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larkers40
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“The Villa That Has It All!”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at Villa Grace for a week in December and have already booked to go back in October 2018!
The 3 bedroom villa is located in a secure gated area, not to far from the local shops/restaurants and only a short car drive to Playa Blanca. It has everything you need - comfy beds, big clean bathrooms, fully kitted out kitchen and a comfortable living room area with a bit telly and British TV, Netflix and Amazon (you will need to log on using your own account). There are 3 seating areas outside, a big gas BBQ, hammocks and even a private sun terrace attached to the master bedroom.
The jewel in the crown is the heated pool which is the perfect temperature whatever the weather is doing. There is also a hot tub and the garden isn't overlooked so it feels like your own private holiday space.
The owners are quick to respond to any query and provide all the helpful information you could possibly need.
I thoroughly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Thank you Misha , so pleased you enjoyed our home as much a we do. Looking forward to welcoming you back later in the year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2017
So pleased you had a great holiday , we look forward to you visiting again in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peacehaven, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and it's lovely now we have repeat guests. Glad you liked our extras that have been added since your visit in Dec 2015 , we are always replacing and adding to the villa. We look forward to welcoming you back next year !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing