We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
905samr
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spotless stunning villa. Every last detail was thought of. Beautiful garden and lots of seating and shaded areas. Decorated beautifully. Beds were so comfy. The area was quiet and private, the perfect backdrop for a relaxing holiday. Kerry the owner was so friendly and helpful. Socks the cat was adorable and we spoilt her rotten.
We absolutely loved the villa. We didn't want to leave and hope to return again in the future. Would recommend in a heart beat

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you Sam and family for your lovely review !! All we want is for our guests to enjoy our holiday home as much as we do. So pleased you enjoyed the location, hope you'll come and stay again soon !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mogs1960
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spectacular villa for a relaxing time”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Second time we have come to this villa and we hope it won't be our last. It's tastefully decorated and everything you require is there. Stunning garden and pool you could easily spend all your time in the villa but with shops and restaurants just a 5 minute walk away the choice is yours. Playa Blanca is a 10 minute taxi ride costing only 5€. Great place to recharge your batteries.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
So pleased you enjoyed your stay , we will be happy to welcome you anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just back from a week's stay at Villa Grace.
We all had a brilliant time (4 adults). The villa is lovely, spacious and modern. The gardens are very well kept and hot tub and pool are perfect. The hot tub was great for at night when the weather cooled.
Added bonus was Socks the cat who we all fell in love with. What a sweetheart she is and very well behaved... she knew not to come into the villa. Please make sure and feed her!!
La Carabella is clean and well kept and peaceful at night. There is a wee shop just a minute walk from the main front gates. This is perfect for essentials like fresh bread and water etc. If you want a bigger shop then go down to the bottom through the small gate and walk through the rough track (watch out for dog poo!!!!) And this takes you to restaurants and mini market and pub etc. 5 min walk.
All the restaurants are lovely but we particularly liked Port Of Call, good food and lovely staff.
There is a lack of cash machines in this area though but the shop gives you cash back. Lots of cash machines in Playa Blanca which is only 5 euros in a taxi and is a nice day trip.
The waitress in Port of call gave us a great tip about a cockrail bar at the seafront (Coral Reef Bar i think it's called??). It's a 15min walk but it's worth it. You can sit and watch the sunset with a freshly made cocktail (4 euros for cocktail of the day!!) So I recommend doin that.
Overall loved our stay at Villa Grace. Only thing we would've changed is we wished there were a couple of parasols for by the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review villa Grace. Glad you enjoyed our home as much as we do. "Socks" is fussed by all our guests, she is very sweet and I'm also very fond of her:) glad she was a hit with you all. The Coral beach bar has only recently welcomed non hotel guests. I agree it's a fantastic place for an afternoon cocktail or watching the sunset. They also make a great non alcoholic cocktail for the kids and serve a good coffee, live music most friday nights. We have great restaurants at faro park highly rated with tripadvisor, and within 5 minute walk. Unfortunately parasols just don't work in the wind , we've tried they fall or fly which is really dangerous. We do hope to add a shade sail in the future which works better with the wind. We do have two shades over the sofa set and dinning table , and the sunbeds can be moved into the shade if needed. We do hope you'll stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
So pleased you enjoyed our villa as much as we do. Glad you made the most of the pool and spa , a night swim under the stars is hard to beat!! We are always adding to our DVDs and book collection and it nice they are enjoyed by our guests. Sounds like you had a great family holiday , I hope to welcome you back in the future. Thank you for taking time to review us !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OceanFalls
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2017
I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Grace. Sock's is a very nice little cat who just wants a fuss , she clearly gets plenty from our guests!!
Look forward to welcoming you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
glenrobbi...
Ayr, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“mrs”
Reviewed October 20, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful holiday at this beautiful villa. The villa had everything we could possibly need inside and out.The garden and pool area was so relaxing.Thank you to Kerry for being so helpful and making booking so easy.We will definitely return when we are back in Lanzarote.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. So pleased you had a great stay. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henrywill...
Maresfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

stayed in Playa Blanca for 10 Days,
Villa Grace has everything you need, wifi pool evan a lovely Hot tube.
I would defiantly be returning lets hope there is availability for next summer :P

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and our facilities. The summer holidays 2017 are almost full so book early to avoid disappointment !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing