We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa Home from Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Cascade adds the perfect finish to the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
The Cascade adds the perfect finish to the pool
Waste away your days in our stunning 10 meter pool
The pool is lit in the evening until 12am
relax while the kids play in the pool
plenty of seating area for alfresco dining or just chilling
Perfect place to enjoy a spot of Alfresco dining
nice large Canarian style BBQ area
time to relax and play pool
Outside on the patio looking towards the play room
Morning coffee over looking th pool area
Large spacious lounge with patio doors onto the patio
The dining room taken from the kitchen looking out to the pool
Looking into the kitchen area, there is more kitchen and a utily room to the left of this photo
The games room with playstaion and wii,
Twin bedroom with large single beds and fitted wardrobes, bathroom just next door
Our front garden is inspired by the rocks and plants of Lanzarote
Back view of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lornypops
Warfield, Berkshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Villa Home from Home”
Reviewed September 26, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Perfect villa for the relaxing holiday we wanted. Good location to get to local restaurants and bus stop to go further if needs be. Loved the pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2018
So pleased you had a great time and made use of our local restaurants, Del Trevisiano is out favourite Italian on the island and only a couple of minutes walk from the villa,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveller...
Staffordshire
Level 6 Contributor
73 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 244 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa!”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We’ve just returned from a week (30th June - 07th July) at the villa, an amazing time was had.

The owner (Bev) was really helpful and considerate from the inception of the booking. Always on hand to give helpful hints and tips and general advice about the villa or location.

The villa itself is amazing. From the moment you enter via the front gate you feel as if you have hit the jackpot. The outside space is super, the layout, flow and decor of the villa is really good. The pool (10m) is great, the outside eating area options and the Canadian BBQ are a great touch and was well
used. Plenty of hours spent relaxing outside in and around the pool. The bedrooms and bathrooms are lovely, the large terrace on the side of the master bedroom is big and such an attractive space to relax which I was looking forward to doing pre-visit. We never used it once!! I was too busy on the ground level terrace, soaking up the sun from first thing to last thing. The sun is all day every day here, south facing. You have the option of shade or direct sun with the various seating areas so caters for everybody. Not forgetting the pool table! Nice.

Downstairs lounge area, dining, kitchen, utility room is so good. The villa is perfect for a holiday stay, plenty of day to day accessories. Microwave, toaster etc.. you name it, it’s here... not forgetting the games room (snug) at the rear for the children should they be travelling as part of your group (wii / PlayStation).

My only regret is we only stayed for a week! Would much prefer to have been sitting on the terrace outside now or on the lilo and not back on my sofa typing this so soon ;-)

I could write so much more, but the key point to make from me is book this villa with confidence. If your considering it, stop looking and do it. You will have a great time.

Finally, thank you to Bev, for opening your home to us so that we could experience and enjoy its charm, character, well everything and thank you for being supportive throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us, we are glad you and your family had such a good time and made the most of the whole villa especially the pool area, we have spent a lot of time getting it just right and it is always good to know how happy our guests are with all we have done, we welcome you and your family back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alm8197
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed June 20, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Villa is beautifully decorated and has everything you need. Information provided by Bev ensures you have a lovely time. Pool is one of the best in villas in the area, really spacious and warm. The seating area off main bedroom is lovely place to relax and take in the views. First time to lanzerote and although the weather did let us down, we couldn’t have asked for a better accommodation. Fingers crossed the weather delivers next time. Thank you Bev for a lovely holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review, so glad you enjoyed the villa and made the most of the pool and the room off the master bedroom, hopefully we will see you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mollywood...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Casa blanca”
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the villa Casa Blanca for a week, wow is all I can say, it is absolutely stunning, everything you could possibly need and more, so much so that we didn’t really see much of the island! Would definitely recommend and would love to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Hi so glad you liked the villa, we have tried our upmost to make it a real home from home where you can just relax and unwind. As you say there is so much of the island still to see but totally understandable you didn't want to move far from the pool and villa, that is often the case for us too
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sluff75
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“10 days of pure luxury & bliss!”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were lucky enough to find La Casa Blanca when searching for a villa for our family of 5 (2 adults and boys aged 14, 10 & 8). From the first contact with Bev, she was prompt, friendly & professional with all her responses. Even when we lost our original Monarch flights, Bev was so flexible with us changing our flight times.
La Casa Blanca is the most stunning villa we’ve stayed in, it has absolutely everything you would need & more for a truly comfortable stay. It was spotless on arrival & the bottles of wine were a lovely welcome!
There is even a games room & outside pool table which you can imagine the boys loved!
The heated pool at the villa is beautiful and larger than most pools. The whole pool area gets the sun all day with plenty of sun beds & a varied choice of seats and tables! The huge terrace off the master bedroom has amazing views and we loved having our morning tea up there watching the sun rise! There is also sun beds up there too which are perfect if it’s a little too windy down by the pool for you! There is also various board games and dvd’s & the tv has loads of channels.
The villa is about a 5 minute walk to a small supermarket which has all the basics you need, plus lovely fresh pastries each morning. There are a few restaurants there too but there is an incredible Greek & an Argentinian restaurant about 10/15 minutes walk away (near the big Rubicon Palace Hotel). We hired a car though so we could explore the island better. We went on the submarine dive (a real yellow submarine!) in Puerto Calero, which is a beautiful affluent marina and had camel rides up the volcano, both were great fun!
We also drove to Papagayo Beach a few times which is a few totally unspoilt sandy bays.. you can walk there but if you drive you have to pay €3 and there is nothing there but beach (no umbrellas, cafes, or even toilets!) but we loved it as it was pretty quiet and mainly local people and it was a nice change from the busy touristy beaches.
The Marina has some lovely restaurants too, Lani’s is good but it gets busy quickly so you’d be wise to book!
We just totally relaxed from start to finish & didn’t want to come home!
Thank you again Bev!
Love the Carlton-Blake’s X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Thank you for such a great review we are so glad you had such a wonderful time and made use of all Playa Blanca and Lanzarote has to offer. We are glad you got to Papagayo Beach it really is worth going to. You even managed to go to one of our favourite restaurant The Argentinian, great food, great service and stunning views. Hopefully you will come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M
2 reviews
“"Fabulous villa"”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed at this wonderful villa first 2 weeks in october with my parents and couldn't have wished for a better holiday as the villa was superb, "home from home" lots of fabulous restaurants Close by especially port of call "Amazing" and a lovely Italian restaurant! Also a fabulous little Bakery with delicious pastries. Every evening we enjoyed family time in the upstairs seating area which was huge and so relaxing with wonderful views of the sea and mountain from this room. The pool was just "wow" and plenty of outdoor space to relax and enjoy the wonderful sunshine. Air con would have been a plus as we had extreme temperatures high 30s but this definitely wouldn't stop us from returning. One of the best holidays we have had and would come back in a heart beat. Thank you Bev, we had a superb holiday in your wonderful villa.

Donna

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
HI Donna I am so glad you all had a great time and what fantastic weather you had, it has been the hottest October in lanzarote for 30 years, long may that continue. NIce to hear you made use of the local restaurant and bakery it really is great having them so close by. You are all welcome back anytime, thank you for looking after our holiday home for us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2017
We are so pleased you had a great time at our villa and liked the new addition of the roof terrace it's our favourite place too, glad you made the most of the walk along the promenade as well as the local busses and taxies. You and your family are welcome back anytime, thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review we really do appreciate it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing