We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Service Great Villa Great Location Great...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Renata

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kstand
Manchester
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Service Great Villa Great Location Great Holiday”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Brilliant Villa.
Firstly the booking process was easy Eva answered all our questions quickly and closer to our date of arrival we started using WhatsApp to make contact easier. The directions to the villa were great and we arrived within 30 minutes from the airport.
Eva met us on our arrival and walked us through the property to make sure we understood everything. Everything in the villa is modern and very clean, towels were supplied for indoor and the pool area, kitchen supplies, washing up liquid etc had been left just to make life a little easier. The pool was great and we didn't have any issues with it during our stay. The barbecue and outdoor eating area again were clean and ready to use.
The location of the villa is right next to two supermarkets, an international and local, which was ideal you can walk to them in two minutes. You can walk into the Marina area in about 10 to 15 minutes along the Promenade and into Playa Blanca in about 25 to 30 minutes.
Check out, Eva met us and we just handed the keys over.
We will be going back here when we get the chance as the Villa and the location were pretty much perfect and I think the value for money was excellent.
Thank you Eva

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2018
Paul and family, Thanks Very much! It has been a great pleasure to meet you and host you, and the best thing is To know You have enjoyed your holidays.
It would be a pleasure To See You again anytime!
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
822rjs
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great little villa”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Everything you need & great location
100-150m from coast , good quiet spot in outskirts playa Blanca
Very convenient supermarket
Very clean - nice patio area
No sea views & living area fairly tight

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2017
Gillian And family,
It has been a pleasure to meet you and to host you, and the most important , To know you have enjoyed!
Thanks very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
terenceal...
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The Villa Renate is well designed and had everything we needed. We had a great time!”
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa Renate is well designed and had everything we needed. Ground floor is open plan with excellent kitchen area at one end, next to a door to a utility room with washing machine, iron etc (I know it's a holiday but you never know!!) middle of room a table to seat 6 and just before the patio doors sofa and large TV. Air con.
Upstairs two bedrooms a double and a twin ample wardrobe space. Excellent Shower toilet between.
Out on to the patio easy chairs and a table, 4 sun loungers, bar-b-que, another area to eat, which we used everyday and an excellent pool. Small parking area but adequate if you hire a car, we didn't.
Sun from morning to night across the pool area. Supermarket 3 mins away.
Access out on to a cul de sac by a door down by the pool and you can be on the coastal path in two minutes. Views as you walk to the Marina Rubicon are stunning. 7-8 minutes to the marina.
The villa is a minute from Hotel Mirador Papagaya. Taxi into centre of Playa Blanca 3-4 Euros takes 5/6 minutes. Just a tip look for restaurant Tipico Espanya in town centre not on the front. Back at the marina Petite Marmite and Steak Tex Mex also.
We were met by Eva and she gave brilliant support. The pool was cleaned during our stay after a week ( we stayed for 9 days ) as was bed linen and towels. If you want great views from your villa and bars surrounding you then look elsewhere. We had a great time!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2016
Hi Terence and family,
It has been a pleasure to host you, You have been fantastic guests, and it is great to know you enjoyed the stay.
Thanks Very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing